Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Nathan Stark, Principal

Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator | Philip Matthews, AP/AD | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, AP | William Richardson, AP | Susan Stoddard, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

English Department

Michael Woodall and Niki Jaquish, Department Co-Chairpersons

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Deborah Aughey American Studies/AP Lang
H American Lit
deborah.aughey@cobbk12.org
Mary Benefield 10th Lit mary.benefield@cobbk12.org
Gail DeWitte AP Lang/American Lit
H 9th Lit
gail.dewitte@cobbk12.org
Diana Downs H British Lit
9th Lit
diana.downs@cobbk12.org
George Hansen Dramatic Writing
H Adv Comp
george.hansen@cobbk12.org
Holly Hoover 9th Lit
Journalism/Yearbook
holly.hoover@cobbk12.org
Niki Jaquish AP Lit
American Lit
nicole.jaquish@cobbk12.org
Rex Kienel Magnet 9th Lit (LTR)
Multicultural Lit

ask student for code
or email instructor
rex.kienel@cobbk12.org
Jamey Oliveira 10th Lit
H British Lit
jamey.oliveira@cobbk12.org
Alexandria Russom 9th Lit
Current Topics in Reading
alexandria.russom@cobbk12.org
Jillian Wells Multicultural Lit jillian.wells@cobbk12.org
Michael Woodall American Lit
AP Lit
michael.woodall@cobbk12.org