Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Nathan Stark, Principal

Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator | Philip Matthews, AP/AD | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, AP | William Richardson, AP | Susan Stoddard, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Fine Arts Department

Patricia Jacobson, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Lauren Davis Drawing/Painting
Ceramics
Comp Art
lauren.davis@cobbk12.org
Corey Futrell Mastery Band
Advanced Band
Beginning Band
corey.futrell@cobbk12.org
Michael Huebner Intermediate Band
Advanced Band
Mastery Band
michael.huebner@cobbk12.org
Patricia Jacobson Adv Mixed Chorus
Adv Women's Chorus
Beginning Mixed Chorus
patricia.jacobson@cobbk12.org
Dawn Parker Theatre Fundamentals I
Technical Theatre
Musical Theatre
Theatre Production and Performance
dawn.parker@cobbk12.org
Joel Schroter Mastery Orchestra
Advanced Orchestra
Intermediate Orchestra
joel.schroter@cobbk12.org
Nancy Stein Comp Art
Drawing/Painting
nancy.stein@cobbk12.org