Administration

 

Administrator Email
Dr. Mark Trachtenbroit, Principal mark.trachtenbroit@cobbk12.org
Don Baker, Assistant Principal/
Athletic Director
(10th Grade)
don.baker@cobbk12.org
Lexie Bultman, Assistant Principal
(12th Grade)
alexia.bultman@cobbk12.org
Sherri Gilliam, Assistant Principal sherri.gilliam@cobbk12.org
Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator kelly.ingle@cobbk12.org
Darlene Mitchell, Assistant Principal darlene.mitchell@cobbk12.org
Brandon Morris, School Leadership Intern
(9th Grade N-Z)
brandon.morris@cobbk12.org
William Richardson, Assistant Principal
(9th Grade A-M)
william.richardson@cobbk12.org
Nathan Stark, Assistant Principal
(11th Grade)
nathan.stark@cobbk12.org