Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, 2017

All Cobb County Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, for both students and staff, due to continued power outages at multiple schools and poor travel conditions on secondary roads in the northern part of the county.

 

Clerical Staff

 

Staff Member Department Email
Michelle Cappucci Administrative michelle.cappucci@cobbk12.org
Jean Evans Administrative jean.evans@cobbk12.org
Michelle Frazier Administrative michelle.frazier@cobbk12.org
Anne Garrett Media Center anne.garrett@cobbk12.org
Carol James Administrative carol.james@cobbk12.org
Terri Malloy Counseling terri.malloy@cobbk12.org
Lotis Marchbanks Administrative lotis.marchbanks@cobbk12.org
Laverne Robertson Bookkeeping laverne.robertson@cobbk12.org
Karen Shaffer Attendance karen.shaffer@cobbk12.org