Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, 2017

All Cobb County Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, for both students and staff, due to continued power outages at multiple schools and poor travel conditions on secondary roads in the northern part of the county.


School Counseling Department

Angela LaRoy, Department Chairperson

Phone Number: 678-594-8193
Fax Number: 678-594-8223



Couselor Email
Colleen Garcia
Angela LaRoy
Michael Loyd
Dr. Renea Oseni
Brittney Phillips


Clerk Email
Terri Malloy


Contact Info


Counselor Assignments

Michael Loyd 9th Grade A-Z
Brittney Phillips A-E: 10th, 11th, and 12th
Colleen Garcia F-Mc: 10th, 11th, and 12th
Dr. Renea Oseni Md-T: 10th, 11th, and 12th
Michael Loyd U-Z: 10th, 11th, and 12th


Magnet Students

Angela LaRoy A-Z: all grades


For additional information, please visit the School Counseling blog