Educational Support Department

Rose Dell'Orto and Kevin Williams, Department Co-Chairpersons

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teachers

Teacher Courses Email
Elizabeth Auwarter Current Topics in Reading
DHH
elizabeth.auwarter@cobbk12.org
Deborah Bono Interrelated Educational Support
Algebra
Geometry
deborah.bono@cobbk12.org
Teresa Clackum   teresa.clackum@cobbk12.org
Michael Clark Interrelated Educational Support michael.clark@cobbk12.org
Rosemarie Dell'Orto Current Topics
American Lit
rosemarie.dell'orto@cobbk12.org
Jenna Devine Speech jenna.devine@cobbk12.org
Maria Entsminger Deaf Education maria.entsminger@cobbk12.org
Corey Goldstein Transition Academy corey.goldstein@cobbk12.org
Aimee Gotreaux   aimee.gotreaux@cobbk12.org
Tiffany Greenlee   tiffany.greenlee@cobbk12.org
Renae Gunter Deaf Education renae.gunter@cobbk12.org
Erin Hamilton Deaf Education erin.hamilton@cobbk12.org
Michael Hamilton   michael.hamilton@cobbk12.org
Abbey Jackson Deaf Education abbey.jackson@cobbk12.org
Angela Lack   angela.lack@cobbk12.org
Allison Martin Deaf Education allison.martin@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Moore Transition Academy jennifer.moore@cobbk12.org
Phillip Nasworthy   phillip.nasworthy@cobbk12.org
Jessica Paradiso   jessica.paradiso@cobbk12.org
Kevin Pena   kevin.pena@cobbk12.org
Pat Reeser   patricia.reeser@cobbk12.org
Wendy Ross Deaf Education wendy.ross@cobbk12.org
Tracy Rudder Deaf Education tracy.rudder@cobbk12.org
Letitia Searles   letitia.searles@cobbk12.org
Cicely Sims Deaf Education cicely.sims@cobbk12.org
Carlo Singleton   carlo.singleton@cobbk12.org
Dennis Stanley   dennis.stanley@cobbk12.org
Wendy Sullivan   wendy.sullivan@cobbk12.org
Daniel Sweeney Deaf Education daniel.sweeney@cobbk12.org
Stacy Tuttle Deaf Education stacy.tuttle@cobbk12.org
Tracy Washington Interrelated Educational Support tracy.washington@cobbk12.org
Kevin Williams Interrelated Educational Support kevin.williams@cobbk12.org
Karenca Williamson Interrelated Educational Support karenca.williamson@cobbk12.org
Wayne Wollaston Interrelated Educational Support wayne.wollaston@cobbk12.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Parapro Email
Terri Foschini terri.foschini@cobbk12.org
Prarthana Mally prarthana.mally@cobbk12.org
Becky Muller becky.muller@cobbk12.org
Rhonda Oliver rhonda.oliver@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Shaffer jennifer.shaffer@cobbk12.org
Julie Sharpe julie.sharpe@cobbk12.org
Teresa Siragusa teresa.siragusa@cobbk12.org
Angela Stephens angela.stephens@cobbk12.org
Megan Tobias megan.tobias@cobbk12.org
Melonie Whittemore melonie.whittemore@cobbk12.org