Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, 2017

All Cobb County Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, for both students and staff, due to continued power outages at multiple schools and poor travel conditions on secondary roads in the northern part of the county.

 

Educational Support Department

Alisha Green Wyche and Ellen Simonds,
 Department Co-Chairpersons

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teachers

Teacher Courses Email
Deborah Bono Interrelated Educational Support
Algebra
Geometry
deborah.bono@cobbk12.org
Elilzabeth Brink Deaf Education elizabeth.brink@cobbk12.org
Teresa Clackum   teresa.clackum@cobbk12.org
Michael Clark Interrelated Educational Support michael.clark@cobbk12.org
Donna Davis Deaf Education donna.davis@cobbk12.org
Rosemarie Dell'Orto Current Topics
American Lit
rosemarie.dell'orto@cobbk12.org
Jenna Devine Speech jenna.devine@cobbk12.org
Maria Entsminger Deaf Education maria.entsminger@cobbk12.org
Corey Goldstein Transition Academy corey.goldstein@cobbk12.org
Alisha Green Wyche Interrelated Educational Support alisha.greenwyche@cobbk12.org
Renae Gunter Deaf Education renae.gunter@cobbk12.org
Erin Hamilton Deaf Education erin.hamilton@cobbk12.org
Vicki Hendricks Interrelated Educational Support vicki.hendricks@cobbk12.org
Abbey Jackson Deaf Education abbey.jackson@cobbk12.org
Angela Lack   angela.lack@cobbk12.org
Allison Martin Deaf Education allison.martin@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Moore Transition Academy jennifer.moore@cobbk12.org
Phillip Nasworthy   phillip.nasworthy@cobbk12.org
Pat Reeser   patricia.reeser@cobbk12.org
Wendy Ross Deaf Education wendy.ross@cobbk12.org
Tracy Rudder Deaf Education tracy.rudder@cobbk12.org
Letitia Searles   letitia.searles-@cobbk12.org
Sylvia Sharron Speech sylvia.sharron@cobbk12.org
Ellen Simonds Interrelated Educational Support ellen.simonds@cobbk12.org
Carlo Singleton   carlo.singleton@cobbk12.org
Dennis Stanley   dennis.stanley@cobbk12.org
Wendy Sullivan   wendy.sullivan@cobbk12.org
Daniel Sweeney Deaf Education daniel.sweeney@cobbk12.org
Stacy Tuttle Deaf Education stacy.tuttle@cobbk12.org
Tracy Washington Interrelated Educational Support tracy.washington@cobbk12.org
Kevin Williams Interrelated Educational Support kevin.williams@cobbk12.org
Karenca Williamson Interrelated Educational Support karenca.williamson@cobbk12.org
Wayne Wollaston Interrelated Educational Support wayne.wollaston@cobbk12.org
Nataly Womack-Butts Deaf Education nataly.womack-butts@cobbk12.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Parapro Email
Jeffrey Bonner jeffrey.bonner@cobbk12.org
Terri Foschini terri.foschini@cobbk12.org
Prarthana Mally prarthana.mally@cobbk12.org
Becky Muller becky.muller@cobbk12.org
Rhonda Oliver rhonda.oliver@cobbk12.org
Kevin Pena kevin.pena@cobbk12.org
Julie Sharpe julie.sharpe@cobbk12.org
Audra Skalski audra.skalski@cobbk12.org
Angela Stephens angela.stephens@cobbk12.org
Marisa Ware marisa.ware@cobbk12.org
Melonie Whittemore melonie.whittemore@cobbk12.org