Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, 2017

All Cobb County Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, for both students and staff, due to continued power outages at multiple schools and poor travel conditions on secondary roads in the northern part of the county.

 

English Department

Michael Woodall and Niki Jaquish, Department Co-Chairpersons

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Deborah Aughey American Studies/AP Lang
H American Lit
deborah.aughey@cobbk12.org
Anna Bassett 9th Lit anna.bassett@cobbk12.org
Mike Conole British Lit
10th Lit
mike.conole@cobbk12.org
Gail DeWitte AP Lang/American Lit
American Lit
gail.dewitte@cobbk12.org
Lane Dye AP Lit
H 9th Lit
lane.dye@cobbk12.org
George Hansen H British Lit
H Adv Comp
george.hansen@cobbk12.org
Holly Hoover 10th Lit
Journalism/Yearbook
holly.hoover@cobbk12.org
Niki Jaquish AP Lit
American Lit
nicole.jaquish@cobbk12.org
Rex Kienel Magnet 9th Lit
H 9th Lit
rex.kienel@cobbk12.org
Jamey Oliveira 10th Lit
H British Lit
jamey.oliveira@cobbk12.org
Miranda Payne H 9th Lit
9th Lit
miranda.payne@cobbk12.org
Jillian Wells Multicultural Lit jillian.wells@cobbk12.org
Valerie Wolfe AP Lang/American Lit
9th Lit
valerie.wolfe@cobbk12.org
Michael Woodall American Lit
H British Lit
michael.woodall@cobbk12.org