Fine Arts Department

Coy Dunn, Department Chairperson

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Lauren Davis Comp Art
Drawing/Painting
Ceramics
lauren.davis@cobbk12.org
Coy Dunn Tech Theater I
Tech Theater II
Adv Drama I
coy.dunn@cobbk12.org
Corey Futrell Intermediate Band
Advanced Band
Beginning Band
corey.futrell@cobbk12.org
Michael Huebner Intermediate Band
Advanced Band
Mastery Band
michael.huebner@cobbk12.org
Patricia Jacobson Adv Mixed Chorus
Adv Women's Chorus
Beginning Mixed Chorus
patricia.jacobson@cobbk12.org
Joel Schroter Mastery Orchestra
Advanced Orchestra
Intermediate Orchestra
joel.schroter@cobbk12.org
Nancy Stein Comp Art
Drawing/Painting
nancy.stein@cobbk12.org
Joshua Waters Theater Fundamentals I
Fundamientals II
Adv Drama I
joshua.waters@cobbk12.org