Fine Arts Department

Coy Dunn, Department Chairperson

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Lauren Davis Drawing/Painting
Ceramics
lauren.davis@cobbk12.org
Coy Dunn Tech Theater I
Tech Theater II
Tech Theater III
coy.dunn@cobbk12.org
Corey Futrell Intermediate Band
Advanced Band
Mastery Band
corey.futrell@cobbk12.org
Michael Huebner AP Music Theory
Advanced Band
Mastery Band
michael.huebner@cobbk12.org
Patricia Jacobson Adv Mixed Chorus
Adv Women's Chorus
Musical Theater I
patricia.jacobson@cobbk12.org
Joel Schroter Mastery Orchestra
Advanced Orchestra
Intermediate Orchestra
joel.schroter@cobbk12.org
Nancy Stein Comp Art nancy.stein@cobbk12.org
Joshua Waters Theater Fundamentals I
Theater Fundamentals II
Theater Arts/Acting I
joshua.waters@cobbk12.org