Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, 2017

All Cobb County Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, for both students and staff, due to continued power outages at multiple schools and poor travel conditions on secondary roads in the northern part of the county.

 

Foreign Language Department

Cynthia Arnett, Department Chairperson

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Marina Alvarez ESOL marina.alvarez@cobbk12.org
Cynthia Arnett French I
H French III
cynthia.arnett@cobbk12.org
Laura Cepero Spanish I
H Spanish IV
laura.cepero@cobbk12.org
Erin Hamilton ASL I erin.hamilton@cobbk12.org
David Kitzler ESOL david.kitzler@cobbk12.org
Anita Minguela Spanish I
Spanish II
anita.minguela@cobbk12.org
Wendy Ross ASL I
ASL III
wendy.ross@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Smart Spanish II elizabeth.smart@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Suarez ESOL jennifer.suarez@cobbk12.org
Nestor Velez-Rodriguez H Spanish III nestor.velez-rodriguez@cobbk12.org
Ryan Webber Latin I
H Latin III
ryan.webber@cobbk12.org