Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, 2017

All Cobb County Schools will be closed Monday, December 11, for both students and staff, due to continued power outages at multiple schools and poor travel conditions on secondary roads in the northern part of the county.

 

Math Department

James Stockton, Department Chair

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Connie Bailey Algebra II connie.bailey@cobbk12.org
Brooklyn Bartlett Geometry
Algebra II
brooklyn.bartlett@cobbk12.org
Cheryl Cannon AP Statistics
H Algebra II
cheryl.cannon@cobbk12.org
Anthony Coley Algebra I
Foundations of Algebra
anthony.coley@cobbk12.org
Michael Cotton Algebra II
Adv Mathematical Decision Making
michael.cotton@cobbk12.org
Becky Gammill Pre-Calculus
Geometry
rebecca.gammill@cobbk12.org
Douglas Golden Geometry
AP Calculus AB
douglas.golden@cobbk12.org
Caroline Keating Geometry
Calculus
caroline.keating@cobbk12.org
Karen Kline Algebra I
Acc Geometry B/ Algebra II
karen.kline@cobbk12.org
Kathryn Mackie Adv Mathematical Decision Making
H Geometry
kathryn.mackie@cobbk12.org
Kristina Mater Foundations of Algebra
H Algebra I
kristina.mater@cobbk12.org
Byron McCall Algebra II
Adv Mathmatical Decision Making
byron.mccall@cobbk12.org
Susan Morlan AP Calculus AB
DE Calculus II
susan.morlan@cobbk12.org
Tonya Richardson Geometry
College Readiness Math
contact teacher for Group Code
tonya.richardson@cobbk12.org
Dana Rogers H Geometry
Geometry

GradPoint
dana.rogers@cobbk12.org
Jacob Sims Foundations of Algebra jacob.sims@cobbk12.org
James Stockton AP Calculus AB
Multivariable Calculus
james.stockton@cobbk12.org
James Whittemore Acc Pre-Calculus
Algebra II
james.whittemore@cobbk12.org
Sherry Williams Geometry sherry.williams@cobbk12.org