Math Department

James Stockton, Department Chair

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Connie Bailey Algebra II connie.bailey@cobbk12.org
Brooklyn Bartlett Foundations of Algebra
Algebra II
brooklyn.bartlett@cobbk12.org
Cheryl Cannon AP Statistics
H Algebra II
cheryl.cannon@cobbk12.org
Anthony Coley Foundations of Algebra anthony.coley@cobbk12.org
Michael Cotton Algebra II
Statistical Reasoning
michael.cotton@cobbk12.org
Becky Gammill Pre-Calculus
Geometry
rebecca.gammill@cobbk12.org
Douglas Golden Geometry douglas.golden@cobbk12.org
Caroline Keating Geometry
Calculus
caroline.keating@cobbk12.org
Karen Kline H Algebra II
Geometry
karen.kline@cobbk12.org
Kathryn Mackie Adv Mathematical Decision Making
H Geometry
kathryn.mackie@cobbk12.org
Kristina Mater Foundations of Algebra
H Algebra I
kristina.mater@cobbk12.org
Byron McCall Algebra II byron.mccall@cobbk12.org
Susan Morlan AP Calculus BC
DE Calculus III
susan.morlan@cobbk12.org
Tonya Richardson Advanced Mathematical Decision Making
Algebra I
College Readiness Math
contact teacher for Group Code
tonya.richardson@cobbk12.org
Dana Rogers Adv Mathematical Decision Making
H Geometry
GradPoint
dana.rogers@cobbk12.org
Jacob Sims Foundations of Algebra jacob.sims@cobbk12.org
James Stockton AP Calculus BC
Adv Mathematical Topics
james.stockton@cobbk12.org
James Whittemore Acc Pre-Calculus
Calculus
Pre-Calculus
james.whittemore@cobbk12.org
Sherry Williams Geometry sherry.williams@cobbk12.org