Physical Education Department

Lisa Chapman, Department Chairperson

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Muhammad Abdellatif Adv Weight Training muhammad.abdellatif@cobbk12.org
Caleb Carmean General PE
Team Sports
caleb.carmean@cobbk12.org
Lisa Chapman Team Sports
Intro to Rhythm/Dance
ISS
lisa.chapman@cobbk12.org
Cynthia Faulkner Body Sculpting
BPE
cynthia.faulkner@cobbk12.org
Kefla Hare Health
Physical Conditioning Weight Training
kefla.hare@cobbk12.org
Steve Keuls Health
Sports Medicine
steven.keuls@cobbk12.org
Jared Parker Health
BPE
Weight Training
jared.parker@cobbk12.org
Christopher Walker BPE
Team Sports
christopher.walker@cobbk12.org