All Cobb County schools will resume classes on Tuesday, December 12, on a normal schedule.

 

Physical Education Department

Lisa Chapman, Department Chairperson

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Caleb Carmean BPE
Weight Training
caleb.carmean@cobbk12.org
Lisa Chapman Team Sports
Intro Rhythm/Dance
ISS
lisa.chapman@cobbk12.org
Cynthia Faulkner Body Sculpting
BPE
cynthia.faulkner@cobbk12.org
Kefla Hare Health
Physical Conditioning
kefla.hare@cobbk12.org
Steve Keuls Health
Sports Medicine
steven.keuls@cobbk12.org
Michael Pfiester General PE
Team Sports
ISS
michael.pfiester@cobbk12.org
Andy Scott Adv Weight Training
ISS
charles.scott@cobbk12.org
Christopher Walker BPE
General PE

Team Sports
christopher.walker@cobbk12.org