Science Department

Bonnie Wright, Department Chairperson

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Berkil Alexander H Astronomy
Astronomy
berkil.alexander@cobbk12.org
Maria
Avitia-Freeman
M Biology
Biology
maria.avitia-freeman@cobbk12.org
Michael Eby Biology
AP Environmental
michael.eby@cobbk12.org
Eden Hunt Physics
Magnet Research and Internship
eden.hunt@cobbk12.org
Erika Ijames-Wilson Zoology
Environmental
erika.ijames@cobbk12.org
Weston Jessup Physics
Chemistry
weston.jessup@cobbk12.org
Joanne Jezequel AP Psychology
Triple Play:

AP Biology,
Adv DNA/Genetics, H Anatomy
joanne.jezequel@cobbk12.org
Philip Matthews AP Physics I philip.matthews@cobbk12.org
Tiffany Monroe H Biochem
H Anatomy
Environmental (access code required)
tiffany.monroe@cobbk12.org
Juan Mora Physics juan.mora@cobbk12.org
Emerson Palame H Biology
M Biology
emerson.palame@cobbk12.org
Chelsea Sexton AP Environmental
Magnet Research and Internship
chelsea.sexton@cobbk12.org
Rhonda Sykes Chemistry
Environmental
rhonda.sykes@cobbk12.org
Annie Vaillancourt H Chemistry
Forensics
annie.vaillancourt@cobbk12.org
Angela Wood H Zoology
Physics
angela.wood@cobbk12.org
Bonnie Wright AP Chemistry
M Chemistry
Chemistry
bonnie.wright@cobbk12.org
Kristy Younker H Biology
AP Biology

Biology
kristen.younker@cobbk12.org