Science Department

Bonnie Wright, Department Chairperson

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Berkil Alexander Physics
Astronomy
berkil.alexander@cobbk12.org
Maria
Avitia-Freeman
M Biology
Biology
maria.avitia-freeman@cobbk12.org
Michael Eby Biology
AP Environmental
michael.eby@cobbk12.org
Eden Hunt Physics
Magnet Research and Internship
Introduction to Materials Science and Engineering
eden.hunt@cobbk12.org
Erika Ijames-Wilson Zoology erika.ijames@cobbk12.org
Weston Jessup Physics
Chemistry
weston.jessup@cobbk12.org
Joanne Jezequel AP Psychology
Triple Play:

AP Biology,
Adv DNA/Genetics, H Anatomy
joanne.jezequel@cobbk12.org
Philip Matthews AP Physics I philip.matthews@cobbk12.org
Tiffany Monroe Adv Genetics/DNA
H Anatomy
Environmental (access code required)
tiffany.monroe@cobbk12.org
Juan Mora Physics
Environmental
juan.mora@cobbk12.org
Emerson Palame H Biology
Biology
emerson.palame@cobbk12.org
Chelsea Sexton AP Environmental
Magnet Research and Internship
chelsea.sexton@cobbk12.org
Rhonda Sykes Chemistry
Environmental
rhonda.sykes@cobbk12.org
Annie Vaillancourt H Chemistry
Forensics

M Chemistry
annie.vaillancourt@cobbk12.org
Angela Wood H Zoology
AP Physics C
angela.wood@cobbk12.org
Bonnie Wright M Chemistry
H Chemistry
bonnie.wright@cobbk12.org
Kristy Younker H Biology
AP Biology
kristen.younker@cobbk12.org