Social Studies Department

David Reason, Department Chairperson

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Terri Amt Psychology terri.amt@cobbk12.org
Jesse Bonner World Geography
ISS
jesse.bonner@cobbk12.org
Trey Coggins AP Economics
H Economics
trey.coggins@cobbk12.org
Steve Copeland Econ/Government steve.copeland@cobbk12.org  
Theodore Dahlberg AP World History
H World History
theodore.dahlberg@cobbk12.org
Daniel DePlanche US History daniel.deplanche@cobbk12.org
Jason Hammett H World Geography
AP Human Geography
jason.hammett@cobbk12.org
Jonathan Henslee H US History jonathan.henslee@cobbk12.org
Kay Johnson US History
Individual and the Law
kay.johnson@cobbk12.org
Jeffrey Mayr AP US History
American Studies/
AP US History
jeffrey.mayr@cobbk12.org
Alissa Mislow H World Geography
H World History
alissa.mislow@cobbk12.org
Josh O'Kelley World History josh.okelley@cobbk12.org
Megan Ramsay H Econ/Government megan.ramsay@cobbk12.org
David Reason AP Government
H Government
david.reason@cobbk12.org