Social Studies Department

David Reason, Department Chairperson

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Terri Amt Econ/Government
Sociology
terri.amt@cobbk12.org
Jesse Bonner World Geography
ISS
jesse.bonner@cobbk12.org
Trey Coggins AP Economics
H Economics
trey.coggins@cobbk12.org
Steve Copeland US History
 Econ/Government
steve.copeland@cobbk12.org  
Theodore Dahlberg AP World History
US & World Affairs
theodore.dahlberg@cobbk12.org
Daniel Deplanche US History daniel.deplanche@cobbk12.org
Jason Hammett H World Geography
H Econ/Government
jason.hammett@cobbk12.org
Jonathan Henslee H US History jonathan.henslee@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Hinson Econ/Government
H Econ/Government
elizabeth.hinson@cobbk12.org
Jeffrey Mayr AP US History
American Studies/
AP US History
jeffrey.mayr@cobbk12.org
Zach Morrison H World History
World Geography

Sociology
zachary.morrison@cobbk12.org
Michael Pfiester World History michael.pfiester@cobbk12.org
David Reason AP Government
H Government
david.reason@cobbk12.org
Wade Stewart AP Human Geography
H World History
jonathan.stewart@cobbk12.org