Social Studies Department

David Reason, Department Chairperson

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Terri Amt Econ/Government terri.amt@cobbk12.org
Jesse Bonner World Geography
ISS
jesse.bonner@cobbk12.org
Trey Coggins AP Economics
H Economics
trey.coggins@cobbk12.org
Steve Copeland World History
The Individual and the Law

steve.copeland@cobbk12.org

 
Theodore Dahlberg AP World History theodore.dahlberg@cobbk12.org
Daniel Deplanche US History
Psychology
daniel.deplanche@cobbk12.org
Jason Hammett H World Geography
H World History
jason.hammett@cobbk12.org
Jonathan Henslee H US History jonathan.henslee@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Hinson Econ/Government elizabeth.hinson@cobbk12.org
Kay Johnson World History
H World History
kay.johnson@cobbk12.org
Jeffrey Mayr American Studies/
AP US History
US History
jeffrey.mayr@cobbk12.org
Zach Morrison AP US History
US History
zachary.morrison@cobbk12.org
David Reason AP Government
H Government
david.reason@cobbk12.org
Wade Stewart AP Human Geography
H World History
jonathan.stewart@cobbk12.org