Career Technology Department

Angela Fiechtl, Department Chairperson

 

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.

Teacher Courses Email
Randall Adams Intro to Digital Technology
Info Tech Support
randall.adams@cobbk12.org
Terri Amt Intro to Sports Marketing terri.amt@cobbk12.org
Petrina Baxter Magnet 9th Tech (LTR)
Intro to Digital Technology
petrina.baxter@cobbk12.org
Rafael Calderon NJROTC rafael.calderon@cobbk12.org
Jackie Collier Broadcast Video Production jackie.collier@cobbk12.org
Angela Fiechtl Marketing Principles
Entrepreneurship
Internship
angela.fiechtl@cobbk12.org
Cristi Holbrook Intro to Drafting
Architectural Drawing and Design
cristi.holbrook@cobbk12.org
Angela Hosmer Intro to Business and Technology
Principles of Accounting
angie.hosmer@cobbk12.org
Heather King Intro to Culinary
Culinary I
heather.king@cobbk12.org
Suzanne Manahan AP Computer Science Principles
Computer Science Principles
Digital Design
suzanne.manahan@cobbk12.org
Commander Philip Pascoe ROTC philip.pascoe@cobbk12.org
Rebecca Pool Graphic Arts rebecca.pool@cobbk12.org
Jeremy Whitaker Occupational Safety & Fundamentals
Introduction to Construction

Carpentry
jeremy.whitaker@cobbk12.org