Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Nathan Stark, Principal

Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator | Philip Matthews, AP/AD | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, AP | William Richardson, AP | Susan Stoddard, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Foreign Language Department

Cynthia Arnett, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Marina Alvarez ESOL marina.alvarez@cobbk12.org
Laura Cepero Spanish II
H Spanish IV
laura.cepero@cobbk12.org
Lampra Jones    
David Kitzler ESOL david.kitzler@cobbk12.org
Anita Minguela Spanish I
Spanish II
anita.minguela@cobbk12.org
Wendy Ross ASL II wendy.ross@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Smart Spanish II
Spanish for Native Speakers
elizabeth.smart@cobbk12.org
Eileen Springs    
Jennifer Suarez ESOL jennifer.suarez@cobbk12.org
Nestor Velez-Rodriguez H Spanish III
AP Spanish
nestor.velez-rodriguez@cobbk12.org
Ryan Webber Latin II
H Latin IV
ryan.webber@cobbk12.org