Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Dr. Mark Trachtenbroit, Principal

Don Baker, AP/AD | Lexie Bultman, AP | Kelly Ingle, AP | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, SLI | William Richardson, AP | Nathan Stark, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Foreign Language Department

Cynthia Arnett, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Marina Alvarez ESOL marina.alvarez@cobbk12.org
Cynthia Arnett French II
H French IV
cynthia.arnett@cobbk12.org
Laura Cepero Spanish II
H Spanish IV
laura.cepero@cobbk12.org
David Kitzler ESOL david.kitzler@cobbk12.org
Anita Minguela Spanish I
Spanish II
anita.minguela@cobbk12.org
Wendy Ross ASL II wendy.ross@cobbk12.org
Cicely Sims ASL II cicely.sims@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Smart Spanish II
Spanish for Native Speakers
elizabeth.smart@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Suarez ESOL jennifer.suarez@cobbk12.org
Nestor Velez-Rodriguez H Spanish III
AP Spanish
nestor.velez-rodriguez@cobbk12.org
Ryan Webber Latin II
H Latin IV
ryan.webber@cobbk12.org