Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Nathan Stark, Principal

Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator | Philip Matthews, AP/AD | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, AP | William Richardson, AP | Susan Stoddard, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

World Languages Department

Jennifer L. Suarez, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Marina Alvarez ESOL marina.alvarez@cobbk12.org
Laura Cepero Spanish I laura.cepero@cobbk12.org
Erin Hamilton ASL I
ASL II
erin.hamilton@cobbk12.org
David Kitzler ESOL david.kitzler@cobbk12.org
Anita Minguela Spanish II anita.minguela@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Smart Spanish I
H Spanish III
elizabeth.smart@cobbk12.org
Eileen Springs French I
French III
eileen.springs@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Suarez ESOL jennifer.suarez@cobbk12.org
Nestor Velez-Rodriguez Spanish II   join code: hzaka2
H Spanish IV   join code: uzz675
nestor.velez-rodriguez@cobbk12.org
Ryan Webber Latin I
H Latin III
ryan.webber@cobbk12.org