Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Dr. Mark Trachtenbroit, Principal

Don Baker, AP/AD | Lexie Bultman, AP | Kelly Ingle, AP | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, SLI | William Richardson, AP | Nathan Stark, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Math Department

Karen Kline, Department Chair

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Brooklyn Bartlett Algebra II brooklyn.bartlett@cobbk12.org
Cheryl Cannon AP Statistics
H Algebra II
cheryl.cannon@cobbk12.org
Anthony Coley Foundations of Algebra anthony.coley@cobbk12.org
Michael Cotton Algebra II
Adv Mathematical Decision Making
michael.cotton@cobbk12.org
Becky Gammill H Algebra II
Geometry
rebecca.gammill@cobbk12.org
Douglas Golden Geometry douglas.golden@cobbk12.org
Caroline Keating Algebra II caroline.keating@cobbk12.org
Karen Kline H Algebra II
Foundations of Algebra I
Acc Geometry B/Algebra II
karen.kline@cobbk12.org
Kathryn Mackie Adv Mathematical Decision Making
H Geometry
kathryn.mackie@cobbk12.org
Kristina Mater Foundations of Algebra I
H Algebra I
kristina.mater@cobbk12.org
Byron McCall Algebra II byron.mccall@cobbk12.org
Susan Morlan AP Calculus BC
Calculus
GT Calculus III
susan.morlan@cobbk12.org
Tonya Richardson Algebra I
College Readiness Math
contact teacher for Group Code
tonya.richardson@cobbk12.org
Dana Rogers Adv Mathematical Decision Making
H Geometry
GradPoint
dana.rogers@cobbk12.org
James Stockton AP Calculus BC
Differential Equations
james.stockton@cobbk12.org
James Whittemore Acc Pre-Calculus
Pre-Calculus
james.whittemore@cobbk12.org
Sherry Williams Geometry sherry.williams@cobbk12.org