Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Nathan Stark, Principal

Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator | Philip Matthews, AP/AD | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, AP | William Richardson, AP | Susan Stoddard, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Math Department

Karen Kline, Department Chair

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Brooklyn Bartlett Algebra II brooklyn.bartlett@cobbk12.org
Cheryl Cannon AP Statistics
H Algebra II
cheryl.cannon@cobbk12.org
Michael Cotton Algebra II michael.cotton@cobbk12.org
Becky Gammill Algebra II rebecca.gammill@cobbk12.org
Douglas Golden Geometry
AP Calculus AB
douglas.golden@cobbk12.org
Caroline Keating Pre-Calculus
Calculus
caroline.keating@cobbk12.org
Karen Kline H Algebra II
Algebra I
Acc Geometry B/Algebra II
karen.kline@cobbk12.org
Kathryn Kolencik Geometry
College Readiness Math
kathryn.kolencik@cobbk12.org
Linzy Ledford Geometry
Foundations of Algebra

See teacher for access code
linzy.ledford@cobbk12.org
Kate Mackie Adv Mathematical Decision Making
H Geometry
kathryn.mackie@cobbk12.org
Kristina Mater Foundations of Algebra
H Algebra I
kristina.mater@cobbk12.org
Susan Morlan AP Calculus BC
Calculus
GT Calculus II
susan.morlan@cobbk12.org
Dana Rogers Adv Mathematical Decision Making
H Geometry
GradPoint
dana.rogers@cobbk12.org
Dina Sherwood H Algebra I
Algebra I
Geometry
dina.sherwood@cobbk12.org
James Stockton AP Calculus AB
Acc Pre-Calculus
Multivariable Calculus
james.stockton@cobbk12.org
Shannon Wade Foundations of Algebra
Algebra I
shannon.wade@cobbk12.org
Sherry Williams Geometry sherry.williams@cobbk12.org