Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Nathan Stark, Principal

Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator | Philip Matthews, AP/AD | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, AP | William Richardson, AP | Susan Stoddard, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Physical Education Department

Lisa Chapman, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Caleb Carmean Adv Weight Training caleb.carmean@cobbk12.org
Lisa Chapman Adv Team Sports
General PE
lisa.chapman@cobbk12.org
Cynthia Faulkner Body Sculpting
BPE
cynthia.faulkner@cobbk12.org
Kefla Hare Health
Physical Conditioning
kefla.hare@cobbk12.org
Steve Keuls Health
Sports Medicine
steven.keuls@cobbk12.org
Jared Parker BPE
Weight Training
jared.parker@cobbk12.org
Christopher Walker BPE
Intro Team Sports
christopher.walker@cobbk12.org