Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Dr. Mark Trachtenbroit, Principal

Don Baker, AP/AD | Lexie Bultman, AP | Kelly Ingle, AP | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, SLI | William Richardson, AP | Nathan Stark, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Physical Education Department

Lisa Chapman, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Muhammad Abdellatif Adv Weight Training
Weight Training
muhammad.abdellatif@cobbk12.org
Caleb Carmean General PE
Team Sports
caleb.carmean@cobbk12.org
Lisa Chapman Team Sports lisa.chapman@cobbk12.org
Cynthia Faulkner Body Sculpting
BPE
cynthia.faulkner@cobbk12.org
Kefla Hare Health
Physical Conditioning
kefla.hare@cobbk12.org
Steve Keuls Health
Sports Medicine
steven.keuls@cobbk12.org
Jared Parker BPE
Weight Training
jared.parker@cobbk12.org
Christopher Walker BPE
Adv Recreational Games
General PE
christopher.walker@cobbk12.org