All Events are Postponed Indefinitely

Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Nathan Stark, Principal

Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator | Philip Matthews, AP/AD | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, AP | William Richardson, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Physical Education Department

Lisa Chapman, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Muhammad Abdellatif Weight Training
Adv Weight Training
muhammad.abdellatif@cobbk12.org
Caleb Carmean Intro to Team Sports caleb.carmean@cobbk12.org
Lisa Chapman Intro to Team Sports
Edmodo join code: g9ybih
lisa.chapman@cobbk12.org
Kefla Hare Health
Personal Fitness
Body Sculpting
kefla.hare@cobbk12.org
Steve Keuls Health
Sports Medicine
steven.keuls@cobbk12.org
Jared Parker Personal Fitness
Physical Conditioning
jared.parker@cobbk12.org
Christopher Walker General PE
Intro to Team Sports
Adv Team Sports
christopher.walker@cobbk12.org