Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Dr. Mark Trachtenbroit, Principal

Don Baker, AP/AD | Lexie Bultman, AP | Kelly Ingle, AP | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, SLI | William Richardson, AP | Nathan Stark, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Science Department

Bonnie Wright, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Berkil Alexander Physics
Astronomy
berkil.alexander@cobbk12.org
Maria
Avitia-Freeman
Biology maria.avitia-freeman@cobbk12.org
Michael Eby H Zoology
H Biology
michael.eby@cobbk12.org
Eden Hunt Chem and Mat Science
Magnet Internship
eden.hunt@cobbk12.org
Erika Ijames-Wilson Zoology erika.ijames@cobbk12.org
Arena Jackson Biology
Environmental
arena.jackson@cobbk12.org
Weston Jessup Physics
H Chemsitry
weston.jessup@cobbk12.org
Joanne Jezequel AP Psychology
Triple Play:
AP Biology,
Adv DNA/Genetics, and H Anatomy
joanne.jezequel@cobbk12.org
Philip Matthews AP Physics I
Physics
philip.matthews@cobbk12.org
Tiffany Monroe H Anatomy
Environmental (access code required)
tiffany.monroe@cobbk12.org
Chelsea Sexton AP Environmental
Biology
Magnet Research
chelsea.sexton@cobbk12.org
Rhonda Sykes Chemistry rhonda.sykes@cobbk12.org
Annie Vaillancourt H Chemistry
Forensics
M Chemistry
annie.vaillancourt@cobbk12.org
Angela Wood Magnet Research
Physics
AP Physics C
angela.wood@cobbk12.org
Bonnie Wright M Chemistry
AP Chemistry
bonnie.wright@cobbk12.org
Kristy Younker M Biology
H Biology
kristen.younker@cobbk12.org