Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Nathan Stark, Principal

Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator | Philip Matthews, AP/AD | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, AP | William Richardson, AP | Susan Stoddard, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Science Department

Angela Wood, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Muhammad Abdellatif Environmental muhammad.abdellatif@cobbk12.org
Berkil Alexander AP Physics I
Astronomy
H Astronomy
berkil.alexander@cobbk12.org
Michael Eby AP Environmental
H Zoology
Biology
michael.eby@cobbk12.org
Eden Hunt AP Physics I
Magnet Internship
eden.hunt@cobbk12.org
Erika Ijames-Wilson Zoology
H Zoology
erika.ijames@cobbk12.org
Weston Jessup Physics
H Chemsitry
weston.jessup@cobbk12.org
Joanne Jezequel AP Psychology
Triple Play:
AP Biology,
      Adv DNA/Genetics, and H Anatomy
joanne.jezequel@cobbk12.org
Byron McCall Physics byron.mccall@cobbk12.org
Tiffany Monroe H Anatomy
Biology (access code required)
tiffany.monroe@cobbk12.org
Catherine Nord M Biology
H Biology
Biology
catherine.nord@cobbk12.org
Emerson Palame AP Biology
M Biology
emerson.palame@cobbk12.org
Rhonda Sykes Chemistry
H Biology
rhonda.sykes@cobbk12.org
Annie Vaillancourt H Chemistry
Forensics
Chemistry
annie.vaillancourt@cobbk12.org
Angela Wood Magnet Research
AP Physics I
angela.wood@cobbk12.org
Bonnie Wright M Chemistry
AP Chemistry
bonnie.wright@cobbk12.org