Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Nathan Stark, Principal

Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator | Philip Matthews, AP/AD | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, AP | William Richardson, AP | Susan Stoddard, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Science Department

Angela Wood, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Berkil Alexander AP Physics I
Astronomy
berkil.alexander@cobbk12.org
Forrest Burks Biology
Environmental
forrest.burks@cobbk12.org
Michael Eby AP Environmental
H Zoology
H Biology
michael.eby@cobbk12.org
Eden Hunt AP Physics I
Magnet Internship
eden.hunt@cobbk12.org
Erika Ijames-Wilson Zoology erika.ijames@cobbk12.org
Weston Jessup Physics
Chemsitry
weston.jessup@cobbk12.org
Joanne Jezequel AP Psychology
Triple Play:

     AP Biology
     Adv DNA/Genetics
     H Anatomy
joanne.jezequel@cobbk12.org
Byron McCall Physics byron.mccall@cobbk12.org
Tiffany Monroe Adv Genetics/DNA
Biology
(access code required)
tiffany.monroe@cobbk12.org
Catherine Nord H Biology
Biology
catherine.nord@cobbk12.org
Emerson Palame Biology
M Biology

(Email instructor for access code)
emerson.palame@cobbk12.org
Rhonda Sykes Chemistry
Environmental
rhonda.sykes@cobbk12.org
Annie Vaillancourt H Chemistry
Forensics
M Chemistry
annie.vaillancourt@cobbk12.org
Angela Wood Magnet Research
AP Physics C
angela.wood@cobbk12.org
Bonnie Wright M Chemistry
H Chemistry
bonnie.wright@cobbk12.org