Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Dr. Mark Trachtenbroit, Principal

Don Baker, AP/AD | Lexie Bultman, AP | Kelly Ingle, AP | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, SLI | William Richardson, AP | Nathan Stark, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Social Studies Department

David Reason, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Terri Amt Sociology terri.amt@cobbk12.org
Jesse Bonner World Geography
ISS
jesse.bonner@cobbk12.org
Trey Coggins AP Economics
H Economics
trey.coggins@cobbk12.org
Steve Copeland Econ/Government steve.copeland@cobbk12.org  
Theodore Dahlberg US World Affairs
H World History
theodore.dahlberg@cobbk12.org
Daniel DePlanche US History daniel.deplanche@cobbk12.org
Jason Hammett H World Geography
AP Human Geography
jason.hammett@cobbk12.org
Jonathan Henslee H US History
US History
jonathan.henslee@cobbk12.org
Kay Johnson World Geography
H World History
kay.johnson@cobbk12.org
Jeffrey Mayr AP US History
American Studies/
AP US History
jeffrey.mayr@cobbk12.org
Alissa Mislow World History
AP World History
alissa.mislow@cobbk12.org
Josh O'Kelley World History josh.okelley@cobbk12.org
Megan Ramsay H Econ/Government
H World Geography
megan.ramsay@cobbk12.org
David Reason AP Government
H Government
david.reason@cobbk12.org