Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Nathan Stark, Principal

Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator | Philip Matthews, AP/AD | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, AP | William Richardson, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Social Studies Department

David Reason, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Steve Copeland World History
Econ/Government
steve.copeland@cobbk12.org  
Theodore Dahlberg H World History
US/World Affairs
theodore.dahlberg@cobbk12.org
Daniel DePlanche US History
Psychology
daniel.deplanche@cobbk12.org
Paul Goodman Sociology
World History
paul.goodman@cobbk12.org
Jason Hammett H World Geography
AP Human Geography
jason.hammett@cobbk12.org
Jonathan Henslee H US History jonathan.henslee@cobbk12.org
Jeffrey Mayr US History
AP US History
American Studies/AP US History
jeffrey.mayr@cobbk12.org
Alissa Mislow AP World History
H World History
alissa.mislow@cobbk12.org
Josh O'Kelley World Geography josh.okelley@cobbk12.org
Megan Ramsay Econ/Government
H World Geography
H Econ/Government
megan.ramsay@cobbk12.org
David Reason AP Government
H Government
david.reason@cobbk12.org
John Rives AP Economics
H Economics
john.rives@cobbk12.org