Kennesaw Mountain High School HS

Nathan Stark, Principal

Kelly Ingle, Magnet Coordinator | Philip Matthews, AP/AD | Darlene Mitchell, AP
Brandon Morris, AP | William Richardson, AP | Susan Stoddard, AP

1898 Kennesaw Due West Road
Kennesaw, GA 30152
PHONE (678) 594-8190
FAX (678) 594-8192

Social Studies Department

David Reason, Department Chairperson

Click on the course name(s) for the teacher's blog/website.
Teacher Courses Email
Steve Copeland Econ/Government steve.copeland@cobbk12.org  
Theodore Dahlberg US World Affairs
H World History
theodore.dahlberg@cobbk12.org
Daniel DePlanche US History daniel.deplanche@cobbk12.org
Paul Goodman   paul.goodman@cobbk12.org
Jason Hammett H World Geography
AP Human Geography
jason.hammett@cobbk12.org
Jonathan Henslee H US History
US History
jonathan.henslee@cobbk12.org
Jeffrey Mayr AP US History
American Studies/
AP US History
jeffrey.mayr@cobbk12.org
Alissa Mislow World History
AP World History
alissa.mislow@cobbk12.org
Josh O'Kelley World History josh.okelley@cobbk12.org
Megan Ramsay H Econ/Government
H World Geography
megan.ramsay@cobbk12.org
David Reason AP Government
H Government
david.reason@cobbk12.org
John Rives