Lovinggood Middle School

Derrick Bailey, Principal

Sandy Cox, AP - 8th | Marianne Mitchell, AP - 7th | Ebbie Julkes, AP - 6th | Stacey Ford, SSA

3825 Luther Ward Road
Powder Springs, GA 30127
Phone: (678) 331-3015
Fax: (678) 331-3016

Lovinggood Foundation


OUR MISSION: The Foundation exists to foster opportunities that strengthen student success through partnership with our educators and our community. The Foundation is separate from the school in that it provides funding for projects that are beyond the scope of traditionally supported school district projects.


Your donation will support initiatives developed in collaboration with the school including but not limited to:

  • Technology
  • Academics
  • Leadership

2018-2019 Foundation Board Members:

  • Nicole Fields – President
  • Cheryl Butler – Secretary
  • Becky Abrams – Treasurer
  • Derrick Bailey – Principal
  • Kearstin Jacobs - Student Liaison
  • Dana Davis
  • Cortney Atkins
  • Vic McCarthy

Our Goal is that every student be given the opportunity to thrive in an environment that provides enrichment activities and necessary tools that will help them become the best that they can be of the next generation.

Foundation Membership
Donor Wall Flyer
Donor Wall Application
Child Name in Lights

For more information on how you can help, contact us at Lovinggoodfoundation@gmail.com.