Mableton Elementary School

Pamela Cain, Principal

Lori Arends, 4th & 5th Administrator | Tracy Crum, 2nd & 3rd Administrator  | Bonnie Cole, K & 1st Administrator | Alycia Williams, Special Education Administrator

5220 Church Street
Mableton, GA 30126
Phone: (770) 819 -2513
Fax: (770) 819-2515

Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Pamela Cain Principal
Lori Arends 4th and 5th Admnistrator
Tracy Crum 2nd and 3rd Administrator
Bonnie Cole K and 1st Administrator
Alycia Williams Special Education Administrator
Office Staff
Gisela Escobedo Parent Liaison
Iris Mendez Attendance Clerk
Amy Nowatzki Bookkeeper
Laura Beth Postell Secretary
Taylor Williams CSIS Clerk
Kim Churchill School Nurse
Kindergarten   Paraprofessional
Julissa Colon-Beharry email Eneida Rivera
Marina Brown email Evelyn Jackson
Kara Garner email Brittany Lively
Wendy Holland email Keecilon Wright
Rosalyn Vinson email Alice Hagins
Diane Long email Angela Davis
Daphne Patton email Michelle Anthony
Kim Walker email Gwen Leonard
Amy Webreck email IRR
First Grade
Rebecca Anderson DLI email
DeAnna Darby   email
Karla Duran DLI email
Caroline Hall   email
Tiffany Leguizamon   email
Peyton White   email
Rachel Westbrook   email
Kate Wise   email
Astha Kumari IRR email
Second Grade
Lauren Ballard   email
Amanda Brodtman   email
Gabrielle Dudley   email
Tracy Farrow   email
Callie Garcia DLI email
Julie Masenthin   email
Jennifer Tully   email
Kelly (Wilson) Hardcastle DLI email
Christina Finnegan IRR email
Third Grade
Stacy Brewer   email
Chelsea (Pope) Dawkins   email
Jill Dell   email
Olivia Giauque   email
Madeline (Gorman) Collmus   email
Elizabeth Kaiser   email
Kala Ramsey   email
Chloe Watts   email
Marie Harris IRR email
Fourth Grade
Kristin Bosley   email
Angela Cook   email
Sara Green   email
Crystal Jackson   email
Kristen Kennedy   email
Christine Townsell   email
Kelsea Townsend   email
Hannah Williams IRR email
Fifth Grade
Victoria Broughton   email
Mustapha Cabbell   email
Joanna Conner   email
Hannah Martin   email
Deborah Palmer   email
Marina Rivers   email
Brock Sharp   email
Tera Wilder   email
Carrie Newman IRR email
Multi-Grade Classrooms   Paraprofessional
Davena Dahunsi email Wanda Holt
Martha Garrison email Brooke Amandolia
Abidemi Jinadu email Francia DaCosta
Whitney Pape email Erin Ashcraft and Mary Cortez
Alicia Pagan email Pamela Clippard
Tiffany Trimm email Carmen Williams and Soledad Kshatri
    Julie Kiwus
    Jennifer Augustinaitis
Instructional Support
Kim Adkins ESOL
Delane Bickelhaupt EIP
Ashley Brooks EIP/Academic Coach
Alana Davis Innovation Specialist
Joelann Girau ESOL
Debbie Holden Target
Karen Howell Academic Coach
Dana Jones EIP/Academic Coach
Jennifer Salter Target
Karen Prewit EIP
Sabrina Priestly EIP
Sarah Rahim ESOL
Stephanie Schwan ESOL
Patti Scollan Library Media Speicalist
Della Jones Kindergarten & First Grades
Jennifer Susko Second & Third Grades
Patrick Wright Fourth & Fifth Grades
Kristen Alvarez Art
Cindy Kraus Physical Education
Meghan Money Physical Education
Amber (Phillips) Harrell Math & Technology Lab
Brandon Plymel Music
Sean Splawski STEAM Lab
Ricky Staebler Physical Education
District Support
Ana Barona Speech Diagnostic email
Kristen Calckum Occupational Therapy email
Rhonda Dye Technology Training Integration Specialist email
Lorraine Edwards Assistive Technology email
Travanti Joyner School Psycologist email
Mandy Goodwin School Social Worker email
Clift Jones Technology Services email
Jyoti Shahani Occupational Therapy email
Custodial Staff
Dwight Moreland Head Custodian email
Violet Duncan    
K'Shawn Medlock    
Bill Shoemaker    
Lorenzo Vicente    
Cafeteria Staff
Heather Collymore Manager email
Keisha Denmark Key Person email
Cassidy Fisher    
Raven Hilliard    
Lucia Nolazco    
Amy O'Neil    
Armani Reid    
Adunola Salako    
Sarah Savannah    
Lunchroom Monitors
Janice Dove    
Maria Flores    
Cynthia Nichols    
Gloria Collins   email
Laura Beth Postell   email