Milford Elementary School

*Meet the Faculty and Staff of Milford Elementary School!*

Dr. Hermia Simmons-Deveaux Email Principal
Craig Dills Email Assistant Principal
Donna Durkee Email School Leader Intern
Schona Lewis- Jones Email Student Support Administrator
Office Staff
Nicole Sandy Email Secretary
Stephanie Card Email Parent Liason
Donna Bennett Email Bookkeeper/ ASP
Terry Morales Email Clerk
Julaine Powell Email Nurse
Kathleen Gresham Email
Polly Herring Email
Courtney Roberson Email
First Grade
Marsi Arcaro Email
Katie Busby Email
Barbara Ishler Email
Second Grade
Natasha Broughton Email
Jean Danovitz Email
Natasha Neal Email
Luke Weldon Email
Third Grade
Vicky Doll Email
Kathy Fallier Email
Karen Johnson Email

Fourth Grade
Denotra Henley Email
Dawn Norman Email
Robin Ervin-Reed Email
Fifth Grade
Lauren Davis Email
Kimi Hasting Email
Tijuana Mitchell Email
Dianne Nurse Email
Support Teachers
Dr. Tykier Brown Email | Website EIP Teacher
Cassandra Crawford Email ESOL
Shellie Davis Email Speech
Corina Escoto Email EIP Teacher
Sloan Galloway Email EIP Teacher
Dr. Sharon Hooper Email Gifted Teacher
Lyndsay Jakse Email Pre-K
Faye Keen Email Academic Coach
Tiffany Paige Email Special Education
Sharmonica Prince Email Special Education
Gina Salge Email Pre-K
June Sanford- Gross Email ESOL
Claudia Scott Email EIP Teacher
Leon Scott Email Special Education
LiTosha Simmons Email Special Education
Jzsanettae Webster Email EIP Teacher

Linda Johns Email Media Specialist
Matt Long Email PE Teacher
Katie McLaughlin Email Music
Abby Ratliff Email Art
Marian Bramber Email Kindergarten
Amy Campos Email Media Center
Tammy Day Email Kindergarten
Daniel Hargis Email Special Education
Jessica Irving-Stuckey Email Specialist
April Lamar Email Special Education
Sheldene Marshall-Olton Email Pre-K/ ASP
Anna Mills Email Kindergarten
Kathy Schreckengost Email Kindergarten/ ASP
Jessica Suttles Email Pre-K
Support Staff
Carrie Bartelme Email Occupational Therapist
Kurt Bauer Email Custodian
Lisa Bowen Email Cafeteria Manager
Mary Cash Email Cafeteria Staff
Aicha Hasan Email Cafeteria Monitor
Rahsaan Hill Email Custodian
Lee James Email Head Custodian
Kelly Jenkins Email School Counselor
Brenda Milsap Email Social Worker
Terri O'Shields Email Cafeteria Staff
Jessica Irving-Stuckey Email ASP Director
Maria Rodriguez Email Cafeteria Staff
Lora Walker Email Custodian
Cynthia Wanke Email Cafeteria Staff
Michelle Washington Email Psychologist
Jarome Whitlow Email Computer Tech