2320 Murdock Road
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: 770-509-5071
FAX: 770-509-5217

Murdock Elementary 2017-18 After School Clubs

Click here for a Weekely Schedule of Club Meeting Times

Art a la Carte
Contact: Jamie Collins 404-433-7268
jcollins@kidzart.com

Cheer Your Heart Out
Contact: Megan Barrett 678-643-8734
cheeryourheartoutga@gmail.com

Fun Creative Writing for Kids
Contact: Terri Whitmire 770-331-4326
writerstablet@gmail.com

Fun With Food
Contact: Sue Snape 770-309-4627
snapesue@gmail.com

Hoop Skillz 101
Contact: Thaddeus McGuire 770-722-7147
thaddmcguire@gmail.com

Kids Chess
Contact: Ratana Landry 770-575-5802
rata@kidschess.com
www.kidschess.com

Linked Fit Kids
Contact: Brian Barry 678-884-3921
brian@linkedathletics.com

Little Actors’ Studio
Contact: Amber Lopez 770-374-5851
Littleactorsstudio@gmail.com

Marietta Martial Arts
Contact: Taylor Larkin 770-321-1371
www.mariettamartialarts.com

Murdock Minstrels with Mr. Hydo & Mr. Tighe
Contact: Charlie Tighe or Patrick Hydo
charles.tighe@cobbk12.org
Patrick.hydo@cobbk12.org

Rise Up
Contact: Samantha Morgan
lakewife@hotmail.com

Rock on Music (Guitar)
Contact: Jonathan Eftychiou 678-516-8980
info@rockmusic.org

Science and Robotics
Contact: Jaime Collins-404-433-7268
www.artalacartekidz.com

Spanish Now
Contact: Marilyn Milley 678-591-4574
mmilley@bellsouth.net

3D Printing & Drones
Contact: Ray Marker 404-840-6796
ray@kids-tech.com

Writers Tablet
Contact: Terri Whitmire 770-331-4326
writerstablet@gmail.com