One Team, One Goal: Student Success!

CCSD News and Press Release Archive

CCSD Home Page  > 

Georgia DOE 2015-16 Title I Reward Schools

GA DOE 2015-16 Title I Reward Schools

The Reward School recognition is based among the 10% of the state’s Title I schools making the most progress in improving the performance of the “all students” group over three years on the statewide assessments. Cobb County School District has four schools that have been designated as Reward Schools. Congratulations to:

Dowell Elementary Griffin Middle School
Cooper Middle School Tapp Middle School

Posted: 9/13/2016