2012 Varsity Soccer

Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Girls/Boys
Fri Feb 10 Dalton (Scrimmage) Away 5:00 7:00
Tues Feb 14 North Cobb Away 5:30/7:00
Wed Feb 15 Cherokee Away 5:45 Girls
Fri Feb 17 Campbell Away 5:30/7:30
Tues Feb 21 Paulding Co. Home 7:00 Boys
Wed Feb 22 Paulding Co Home 5:30 Girls
Fri Feb 24 Berkmar Away 5:30/7:30
Mon Feb 27 Hiram Away 5:55 Girls
Tues Feb 28 Hiram Away 7:30 Boys
Thurs Mar 1 Lithia Springs Home 6:00 Girls
Fri Mar 2 Lithia Springs Home 7:30 Boys
Tues Mar 6 Pope Away 5:30/7:30
Fri Mar 9 Chapel Hill Away 5:30/7:30
Mon Mar 12 South Paulding Home 5:30 Girls
Tues Mar 13 South Paulding Home 7:30 Boys
Thurs Mar 15 Alexander Away 6:00 Girls
Fri Mar 16 Alexander Away 7:30 Boys
Tues Mar 20 Sprayberry Home 5:30/7:30
Thurs Mar 22 North Paulding Away 7:30 Boys
Fri Mar 23 North Paulding Away 5:30 Girls
Tues Mar 26 Kell Home 5:30/7:30
Thurs Mar 29 East Paulding Away 5:30/7:30
Thurs Apr 12 Villa Rica Home 7:00 Boys
Fri Apr 13 Villa Rica Home 5:30 Girls
Tues Apr 17 Douglas Co. Home 5:30/7:30
Thurs Apr 19 Pebblebrook Away 5:30 Girls
Fri Apr 20 Hillgrove Away 7:00 Boys
Tues Apr 24 New Manchester (Senior Night) Home 5:30/7:30

Girls Head Coach Kim Forrester

Girls Assistant Coach Steven Horzewski

Boys Head Coach Aaron Foster

Boys Assistant Coach Christopher Bryce

All tickets are sold at the gate. $4.00 for adults and $2.00 for students.

 

 

Cobb County School District Website Cobb County School Calendars & Schedules pinnacle Cobb County Enrollment and Immunization Requirements
Contact the webmaster or use our online feedback form if you have questions or comments.
Cobb County School District is not responsible for content on web sites not owned by them.
©2007 Osborne High School. All Rights Reserved.