Click on the underlined name to view a blog.
       
Administration Name Email Address
Principal Mrs. Lisa Jackson   Lisa.Jackson@cobbk12.org
Assistant Principal Mrs. Dana Carlton Dana.Carlton@cobbk12.org
Assistant Principal Mr.Brad Blackman Bradley.Blackman@cobbk12.org
Support and Services Administrator Mrs. Glenda Canada   Glenda.Canada@cobbk12.org
 
 
6th Grade Subject Room Email Address
Brad Blackman Administrator   Bradley.Blackman@cobbk12.org
Brenda Pavlak Counselor   Brenda.Pavlak@cobbk12.org
Jill Holder Math   Jill.Holder@cobbk12.org
Angelica Moss Math    Angelica.Moss@cobbk12.org
Lisa Lumsden Math   Lisa.Lumsden@cobbk12.org
Michelle Esserwein Science   Rebecca.Esserwein@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Crumpton Science   Elizabeth.Crumpton@cobbk12.org
Joseph Auriemma Science   Joseph.Auriemma@cobbk12.org
Terra Mahre Language Arts   Terra.Mahre@cobbk12.org
Tammy Duke Language Arts   Tammy.Duke@cobbk12.org
Darin Nash Language Arts   Darin.Nash@cobbk12.org
Stephen Bell Social Studies   Stephen.Bell@cobbk12.org
Angela Fitch Social Studies   Angela.Fitch@cobbk12.org
Linda Quinn SS (DL-Gifted)   Linda.Quinn@cobbk12.org
Dearl Stephens SPED SCI/SS   Dearl.Stephens@cobbk12.org
Michael Defusco SPED Math Michael.Defusco@cobbk12.org
Kelly Groeneveld SPED Language Arts   Kelly.Groeneveld@cobbk12.org
Carissima Coyle SPED SS   Carissima.Coyle@cobbk12.org
Kevin Schott ESOL   Kevin.Schott@cobbk12.org
       
7th Grade Subject Room Email Address
Brad Blackman Assistant Principal   Bradley.Blackman@cobbk12.org
Cathy Fearing Counselor   Cathy.Fearing@cobbk12.org
  Students A-L    
Brenda Pavlak Counselor   Brenda.Pavlak@cobbk12.org
  Students M-Z    
Bekki Couch Math   Rebecca.Couch@cobbk12.org
Leanne Flaig-Hutchinson Math   Leanne.Flaig-Hutchinson@cobbk12.org
Lisa Lumsden Math   Lisa.Lumsden@cobbk12.org
Beth Holder Science   Beth.Holder@cobbk12.org
Mary Hunt Science   Mary.Hunt@cobbk12.org
Peter Choi Science   Peter.Choi@cobbk12.org
Sarah Drake Language Arts   Sarah.Drake@cobbk12.org
Tammi Curti Language Arts   Tammy.Curti@cobbk12.org
Allison Plott Language Arts   Allison.Plott@cobbk12.org
Michael Irving Social Studies   Michael.Irving@cobbk12.org
Greg Klein Social Studies   Gregory.Klein@cobbk12.org
Kristen Stoll Social Studies   Kristen.Stoll@cobbk12.org
Allyn Molloy SPED Social Studies   Elizabeth.Molloy@cobbk12.org 
Melanie Pryor SPED Science   Melanie.Pryor@cobbk12.org
Eunice Brown-Flanigan SPED Math   Eunice.Brown-Flanigan@cobbk12.org
Kevin Schott ESOL   Kevin.Schott@cobbk12.org
       
8th Grade Subject Room Email Address
Dana Carlton Assistant Principal   Dana.Carlton@cobbk12.org
Cathy Fearing Counselor   Cathy.Fearing@cobbk12.org
Dora Brown Math   Dora.Brown@cobbk12.org
Sara Mullis Math   Sara.Mullis@cobbk12.org
Lindsay Maher Math   Lindsay.Maher@cobbk12.org
Jacquie Mericka-Brand Science   Jacquie.Mericka@cobbk12.org 
Tami McIntire Science   Tami.McIntire@cobbk12.org
Barbara Garvin Language Arts   Barbara.Garvin@cobbk12.org
Donna Leach Language Arts   Donna.Leach@cobbk12.org
Catherine Sutherland Language Arts Catherine.Sutherland@cobbk12.org
Larry Whitten Social Studies   Larry.Whitten@cobbk12.org
Susan Navarra Social Studies   Susan.Navarra@cobbk12.org
Angela Fitch Social Studies   Angela.Fitch@cobbk12.org
Sandra Robinson Social Studies   Sandra.Robinson@cobbk12.org
Anita Minguela Spanish   Anita.Minguela@cobbk12.org
Freedom Scott SPED Science   Freedom.Scott@cobbk12.org
Celeste Brooks SPED Social Studies   Celeste.Brooks@cobbk12.org
Micheal Long SPED Math Micheal.Long@cobbk12.org
Holley Cooper SPED Language Arts   Holley.Cooper@cobbk12.org
       

Connections

Name

Email Address
Art Danielle Robleto   Danielle.Robleto@cobbk12.org
AVID Vijay Koilpillai Vijay.Koilpillai@cobbk12.org
Band/Music Sue Bulock Sue.Bulock@cobbk12.org
Band/Music Rick Dietrich Richard.Dietrich@cobbk12.org
Chorus Marla Baldwin Marla.Baldwin@cobbk12.org
Orchestra Susan Goudreau Susan.Goudreau@cobbk12.org
PE/Health Tracy Densmore Tracy.Densmore@cobbk12.org
PE/Health Eric Martin Eric.Martin@cobbk12.org
ESOL Kevin Schott   Kevin.Schott@cobbk12.org
Video Broadcast and Graphic Design Toni Francis Toni.Francis@cobbk12.org
Reading Chelsea Hunsberger   Chelsea.Hunsberger@cobbk12.org
Study Skills Marcelle Knauff   Marcelle Knauff@cobbk12.org
       

Special Education

Name

Room

Email Address

HAVEN Kimberly Fitzgerald   Kimberly.Fitzgerald@cobbk12.org
RISE Rachel Harmeyer   Rachel.Harmeyer@cobbk12.org
RISE Tina McLaughlin   Tina.McLaughlin@cobbk12.org
Speech Delicia Seymour   Delicia.Seymour@cobbk12.org
       

Paraprofessionals

Name

 

Email Address

ISS Devyn Page   John.Page@cobbk12.org
Media Center Mandy Woodham   Amanda.Woodham@cobbk12.org
PE Belinda Bivens   Belinda.Bivens@cobbk12.org
IRR Sharon Kriss Sharon.Kriss@cobbk12.org

IRR

Carol Rosenbloom

Carol.Rosenbloom@cobbk12.org

RISE Tonya Roman   Tonya.Roman@cobbk12.org
RISE Amy Belifante   Amy.Belifante@cobbk12.org
RISE Negussie Woldemelekot   Negussie.Woldemelekot@cobbk12.org
HAVEN
Sherene Rodriguez
  Marian.Rodriguez@cobbk12.org
HAVEN Joan Williams   Joan.Williams@cobbk12.org
       
Front Office & Support Staff Name

 

Email Address
Secretary

Jackie Johnson-Bethea

 

Jacqueline.Bethea@cobbk12.org

Bookkeeper Jeanne Crain  

Jeanne.Crain@cobbk12.org

Pupil Personnel

Heather Simmons

Heather.Simmons@cobbk12.org

Nurse/Clinic

Barbara Seiz   Barbara.Seiz@cobbk12.org

Clerk

Dianna Cochran

Diana.Cochran@cobbk12.org

Public Relations Clerk Stacy Nyberg   Stacy.Nyberg@cobbk12.org

Psychologist

Lou Ashton Lou.Ashton@cobbk12.org
Media Specialist Taylor Wickline Taylor.Wickline@cobbk12.org
Social Worker Ginnie Barnes   Ginnie.Barnes@cobbk12.org
Technology Support Sean Kelley Sean.Kelley@cobbk12.org
Campus Resource Officer Dewayne Morris   Dewayne.Morris@cobbk12.org
       

Custodial Staff

Position

 

Email Address

Andy Richards  Head Custodian   Andy.Richards@cobbk12.org
Michael Hartman     Michael.Hartman@cobbk12.org
Emmanuel Mbagwu     Emmanuel.Mbagwu@cobbk12.org
David Nelson     David.Nelson@cobbk12.org
       

Cafeteria Staff

Position

 

Email Address

Angela Holtzclaw Cafeteria Manager   Angela.Holtzclaw@cobbk12.org
Spencer Brice     Spencer.Brice@cobbk12.org
Cathy Kell     Cathy.Kell@cobbk12.org
Margaret Queen     Margaret.Queen@cobbk12.org
Mary Sherrane Mary.Sherrane@cobbk12.org
Danny Sutton     Danny.Sutton@cobbk12.org
Kim Thirakoune Kim.Thirakoune@cobbk12.org
Lam Tran     Lam.Tran@cobbk12.org
Marlena Wiley     Marlena.Wiley@cobbk12.org