Click on the underlined name to view a blog.
Administration Name Email Address
Principal Mrs. Lisa Jackson
Assistant Principal Mrs. Dana Carlton
Assistant Principal Mr.Brad Blackman
Support and Services Administrator Mrs. Glenda Canada
6th Grade Subject Room Email Address
Brad Blackman Administrator
Brenda Pavlak Counselor
Jill Holder Math
Angelica Moss Math
Lisa Lumsden Math
Michelle Esserwein Science
Elizabeth Crumpton Science
Joseph Auriemma Science
Terra Mahre Language Arts
Tammy Duke Language Arts
Sandra King Language Arts
Stephen Bell Social Studies
Angela Fitch Social Studies
Linda Quinn SS (DL-Gifted)
Dearl Stephens SPED Science
Michael Defusco SPED Math
Kelly Groeneveld SPED Language Arts
Carissima Coyle SPED SS
Kevin Schott ESOL
7th Grade Subject Room Email Address
Brad Blackman Assistant Principal
Cathy Fearing Counselor
  Students A-L    
Brenda Pavlak Counselor
  Students M-Z    
Bekki Couch Math
Leanne Flaig-Hutchinson Math
Lisa Lumsden Math
Beth Holder Science
Mary Hunt Science
Peter Choi Science
Sarah Drake Language Arts
Tammy Curti Language Arts
Maritane Boone Language Arts
Michael Irving Social Studies
Greg Klein Social Studies
Kristen Stoll Social Studies
Allyn Molloy SPED Social Studies 
Melanie Pryor SPED Science
Eunice Brown-Flanigan SPED Math
Allison Plott SPED Language Arts
Kevin Schott ESOL
8th Grade Subject Room Email Address
Dana Carlton Assistant Principal
Cathy Fearing Counselor
Dora Brown Math
Sara Mullis Math
Lindsay Maher Math
Jacquie Mericka-Brand Science 
Tami McIntire Science
Barbara Garvin Language Arts
Donna Leach Language Arts
Catherine Sutherland Language Arts/Science
Larry Whitten Social Studies
Susan Navarra Social Studies
Angela Fitch Social Studies
Sandra Robinson Social Studies
Anita Minguela Spanish
Freedom Scott SPED Science
Celeste Brooks SPED Social Studies
Micheal Long SPED Math
Holley Cooper SPED Language Arts



Email Address
Art Danielle Robleto
AVID Vijay Koilpillai
Band/Music Sue Bulock
Band/Music Rick Dietrich
Chorus Marla Baldwin
ESOL Kevin Schott
Orchestra Susan Goudreau
PE/Health Tracy Densmore
PE/Health Eric Martin
Reading Chelsea Hunsberger
Study Skills Marcelle Knauff   Marcelle
Theater Maritane Boone
Video Broadcast and Graphic Design Toni Francis

Special Education



Email Address

RISE Rachel Harmeyer
RISE Tina McLaughlin
Speech Delicia Seymour




Email Address

ISS Devyn Page
Media Center Mandy Woodham
PE Belinda Bivens
IRR Sharon Kriss


Carol Rosenbloom

RISE Tonya Roman
RISE Amy Belinfante
RISE Negussie Woldemelekot
Sherene Rodriguez
HAVEN Joan Williams
Front Office & Support Staff Name


Email Address

Jackie Johnson-Bethea

Bookkeeper Jeanne Crain

Pupil Personnel

Heather Simmons


Barbara Seiz


Dianna Cochran

Public Relations Clerk Stacy Nyberg


Lou Ashton
Media Specialist Taylor Wickline
Social Worker Ginnie Barnes
Technology Support Sean Kelley
Campus Resource Officer Dewayne Morris

Custodial Staff



Email Address

Andy Richards  Head Custodian
Michael Hartman
Emmanuel Mbagwu
David Clark
Ali Konjedi

Cafeteria Staff



Email Address

Angela Holtzclaw Cafeteria Manager
Fonda Brown
Elizabeth Foley
Cathy Kell
Margaret Queen
Marcy Rosado
Mary Sherrane
Kim Thirakoune
Marlena Wiley