Click on the underlined name to view a blog.
     
Administration Name Email Address
Principal Mrs. Lisa Jackson Lisa.Jackson@cobbk12.org
Assistant Principal Mrs. Dana Carlton Dana.Carlton@cobbk12.org
Assistant Principal Mr.Brad Blackman Bradley.Blackman@cobbk12.org
Support and Services Administrator Mrs. Glenda Canada Glenda.Canada@cobbk12.org
 
6th Grade Subject Email Address
Barbara Truluck Counselor Barbara.Truluck@cobbk12.org
Dedra Johnson Math Dedra.Johnson@cobbk12.org
Angelica Moss Math Angelica.Moss@cobbk12.org
Lisa Lumsden Math Lisa.Lumsden@cobbk12.org
Michelle Esserwein Science Rebecca.Esserwein@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Crumpton Science Elizabeth.Crumpton@cobbk12.org
Joseph Auriemma Science  ACD Joseph.Auriemma@cobbk12.org
Tammy Duke Language Arts Tammy.Duke@cobbk12.org
Martha Ruffner Language Arts Martha.Ruffner@cobbk12.org
Stephen Bell Social Studies Stephen.Bell@cobbk12.org
Linda Quinn SS (DL-Gifted) Linda.Quinn@cobbk12.org
Andy Szatkowski SS Andy.Szatkowski@cobbk12.org
Chelsea Hunsberger SPED Science/SS Chelsea.Hunsberger@cobbk12.org
Michael Defusco SPED Math Michael.Defusco@cobbk12.org
Kelly Groeneveld SPED Reading Kelly.Groeneveld@cobbk12.org
Carissima Coyle SPED LA Carissima.Coyle@cobbk12.org
Kevin Schott ESOL Kevin.Schott@cobbk12.org
     
7th Grade Subject Email Address
Kaley (KJ) Tanner Counselor Kaley.Tanner@cobbk12.org
Bekki Couch Math Rebecca.Couch@cobbk12.org
Leanne Flaig-Hutchinson Math Leanne.Flaig-Hutchinson@cobbk12.org
Dedra Johnson Math Dedra.Johnson@cobbk12.org
Beth Holder Science Beth.Holder@cobbk12.org
Mary Hunt Science/Science ACD Mary.Hunt@cobbk12.org
Andy Szatkowski Science ACD/SS Andy.Szatkowski@cobbk12.org
Peter Choi Science Peter.Choi@cobbk12.org
Sarah Drake Language Arts Sarah.Drake@cobbk12.org
Tammy Thompson Language Arts Tammy.Thompson@cobbk12.org
Michael Irving Social Studies Michael.Irving@cobbk12.org
Greg Klein Social Studies Gregory.Klein@cobbk12.org
Kristen Stoll Social Studies Kristen.Stoll@cobbk12.org
Allyn Molloy SPED Social Studies Elizabeth.Molloy@cobbk12.org 
Melanie Pryor SPED Science Melanie.Pryor@cobbk12.org
Eunice Brown-Flanigan SPED Math Eunice.Brown-Flanigan@cobbk12.org
Micheal Long SPED/LA Micheal.Long@cobbk12.org
Kevin Schott ESOL Kevin.Schott@cobbk12.org
     
8th Grade Subject Email Address
Cathy Fearing Counselor Cathy.Fearing@cobbk12.org
Dora Brown Math Dora.Brown@cobbk12.org
Sara Mullis Math Sara.Mullis@cobbk12.org
Lindsay Maher Math Lindsay.Maher@cobbk12.org
Jacquie Mericka-Brand Science Jacquie.Mericka@cobbk12.org 
Tami McIntire Science Tami.McIntire@cobbk12.org
Haley Nix Science Haley.Nix@cobbk12.org
Barbara Garvin Language Arts Barbara.Garvin@cobbk12.org
Donna Leach Language Arts Donna.Leach@cobbk12.org
Catherine Sutherland Language Arts/Social Studies Catherine.Sutherland@cobbk12.org
Larry Whitten Social Studies/Science Larry.Whitten@cobbk12.org
Sandra Robinson Social Studies Sandra.Robinson@cobbk12.org
Effie Zoheir Spanish Eleftheria.Zoheir@cobbk12.org
Freedom Scott SPED Science/ELA Freedom.Scott@cobbk12.org
Celeste Brooks SPED Social Studies Celeste.Brooks@cobbk12.org
Josue Jean Baptiste SPED Math Josue.JeanBaptiste@cobbk12.org
Jessica Bowden SPED Language Arts/Reading Jessica.Rappel@cobbk12.org
Kevin Schott ESOL Kevin.Schott@cobbk12.org
     

Connections

Name

Email Address
Art Danielle Robleto Danielle.Robleto@cobbk12.org
AVID Vijay Koilpillai Vijay.Koilpillai@cobbk12.org
AVID Chelsea Haley Chelsea.Haley@cobbk12.org
Band/Music Sue Bulock Sue.Bulock@cobbk12.org
Band/Music Rick Dietrich Richard.Dietrich@cobbk12.org
Chorus Marla Baldwin Marla.Baldwin@cobbk12.org
ESOL Kevin Schott Kevin.Schott@cobbk12.org
Orchestra Susan Goudreau Susan.Goudreau@cobbk12.org
PE/Health Tracy Densmore Tracy.Densmore@cobbk12.org
PE/Health Eric Martin Eric.Martin@cobbk12.org
PE/Health Anthony Morgan Anthony.Morgan@cobbk12.org
Reading LaChaka Tatum LaChaka.Tatum@cobbk12.org
Video Broadcast and Graphic Design Toni Francis Toni.Francis@cobbk12.org
     

Special Education

Name

Email Address

Haven Keith Young Keith.Young@cobbk12.org
RISE Tina McLaughlin Tina.McLaughlin@cobbk12.org
RISE Lamonica Green Lamonica.Green@cobbk12.org
Speech Delicia Seymour Delicia.Seymour@cobbk12.org
     

Paraprofessionals

Name

Email Address

ISS Devyn Page John.Page@cobbk12.org
Media Center Mandy Woodham Amanda.Woodham@cobbk12.org
PE Belinda Bivens Belinda.Bivens@cobbk12.org
IRR Sharon Kriss Sharon.Kriss@cobbk12.org

IRR

Carol Rosenbloom

Carol.Rosenbloom@cobbk12.org

RISE Tonya Roman Tonya.Roman@cobbk12.org
RISE Amy Belinfante Amy.Belinfante@cobbk12.org
RISE Negussie Woldemelekot Negussie.Woldemelekot@cobbk12.org
HAVEN Joan Williams Joan.Williams@cobbk12.org
     
Front Office & Support Staff Name Email Address
Secretary

Jackie Johnson-Bethea

Jacqueline.Bethea@cobbk12.org

Bookkeeper Jeanne Crain

Jeanne.Crain@cobbk12.org

Attendance Clerk

Heather Simmons

Heather.Simmons@cobbk12.org

Nurse

Barbara Seiz Barbara.Seiz@cobbk12.org

Clerk

Dianna Cochran

Diana.Cochran@cobbk12.org

Enrollment and Communications Clerk Stacy Nyberg Stacy.Nyberg@cobbk12.org
Media Specialist Taylor Wickline Taylor.Wickline@cobbk12.org
Social Worker Ginnie Barnes Ginnie.Barnes@cobbk12.org
Campus Officer Michael Reno Michael.Reno@cobbk12.org
     

Custodial Staff

Position

Email Address

Debra Hughes Head Custodian Debra.Hughes@cobbk12.org
     

Cafeteria Staff

Position

Email Address

Angela Holtzclaw Cafeteria Manager Angela.Holtzclaw@cobbk12.org