Click on the underlined name to view a blog.
       
Administration Name Email Address
Principal Dr. Peter Giles   Peter.Giles@cobbk12.org
Assistant Principal Mrs. Dana Carlton Dana.Carlton@cobbk12.org
Assistant Principal Dr. Rebecca Volkerding Rebecca.Volkerding@cobbk12.org
 
Front Office & Support Staff Name

 

Email Address
Secretary

Jackie Johnson-Bethea

 

Jacqueline.Bethea@cobbk12.org

Bookkeeper Jeanne Crain  

Jeanne.Crain@cobbk12.org

Pupil Personnel

Heather Simmons

Heather.Simmons@cobbk12.org

Nurse/Clinic

Barbara Seiz   Barbara.Seiz@cobbk12.org

Clerk

Dianna Cochran

Diana.Cochran@cobbk12.org

Clerk Stacy Nyberg   Stacy.Nyberg@cobbk12.org

Psychologist

George Wrensen

George.Wrensen@cobbk12.org

Media Specialist Betsy Sanford   Betsy.Sanford@cobbk12.org
Social Worker Ginnie Barnes   Ginnie.Barnes@cobbk12.org
Technology Support Sean Kelley Sean.Kelley@cobbk12.org
SPED EPS Dena Taylor Dena.Taylor@cobbk12.org
Campus Resource Officer Dewayne Morris   Dewayne.Morris@cobbk12.org
 
6th Grade Subject Room Email Address
Rebecca Volkerding Assistant Principal   Rebecca.Volkerding@cobbk12.org
Brenda Pavlak Counselor   Brenda.Pavlak@cobbk12.org
Jill Holder Math CR9 Jill.Holder@cobbk12.org
Janelle Couch Math 6B4 Janelle.Couch@cobbk12.org
Sara Mullis Math 7D2 Sara.Mullis@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Bobb Math 7D2 Jennifer.Bobb@cobbk12.org
Michelle Esserwein Science 6D1 Rebecca.Esserwein@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Crumpton Science 6C1 Elizabeth.Crumpton@cobbk12.org
Joseph Auriemma Science 6B1 Joseph.Auriemma@cobbk12.org
Barbara Truluck Science 7C1 Barbara.Truluck@cobbk12.org
Terra Mahre Language Arts 6D2 Terra.Mahre@cobbk12.org
Tammy Duke Language Arts 6C4 Tammy.Duke@cobbk12.org
Keith Hopper Language Arts 7C2 Keith.Hopper@cobbk12.org
Sandra Robinson Social Studies 7D2 Sandra.Robinson@cobbk12.org
Marcelle Knauff Social Studies 6C2 Marcelle.Knauff@cobbk12.org
Linda Quinn SS/Reading 6D3 Linda.Quinn@cobbk12.org
Stephanie Johnston Reading CR8 Stephanie.Johnston@cobbk12.org
Dearl Stephens SPED SCI/SS   Dearl.Stephens@cobbk12.org
Ben Caulk SPED Social Studies Benjamin.Caulk@cobbk12.org
Kelly Groeneveld SPED Language Arts 6A3 Kelly.Groeneveld@cobbk12.org
Tricia Solinski SPED Science   Tricia.Solinski@cobbk12.org
Glenda Canada SPED Math 6A5 Glenda.Canada@cobbk12.org
Chelsea Hunsberger SPED Reading CR8 Chelsea.Hunsberger@cobbk12.org
Kevin Schott ESOL   Kevin.Schott@cobbk12.org
       
7th Grade Subject Room Email Address
Dana Carlton Assistant Principal   Dana.Carlton@cobbk12.org
  Students A-L    
Rebecca Volkerding Assistant Principal   Rebecca.Volkerding@cobbk12.org
  Students M-Z    
Cathy Fearing Counselor   Cathy.Fearing@cobbk12.org
  Students A-L    
Brenda Pavlak Counselor   Brenda.Pavlak@cobbk12.org
  Students M-Z    
Bekki Couch Math 7D1 Rebecca.Couch@cobbk12.org
Leanne Flaig-Hutchinson Math 7B2 Leanne.Flaig-Hutchinson@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Bobb Math CR6 Jennifer.Bobb@cobbk12.org
Lisa Lumsden Math 8C2 Lisa.Lumsden@cobbk12.org
Beth Holder Science 7B1 Beth.Holder@cobbk12.org
Mary Hunt Science 7A1 Mary.Hunt@cobbk12.org
Joseph Auriemma Science 6B1 Joseph.Auriemma@cobbk12.org
Barbara Turluck Science 7C1 Barbara.Truluck@cobbk12.org
Sarah Drake Language Arts 7B4 Sarah.Drake@cobbk12.org
Darin Nash Language Arts 7D3 Darin.Nash@cobbk12.org
Keith Hopper Language Arts 7C2 Keith.Hopper@cobbk12.org
Michael Irving Social Studies 7C4 Michael.Irving@cobbk12.org
Greg Klein Social Studies 7A4 Gregory.Klein@cobbk12.org
Angela Fitch Social Studies 6A2 Angela.Fitch@cobbk12.org
Sandra Robinson Social Studies 7D2 Sandra.Robinson@cobbk12.org
Stephanie Johnston Reading CR8 Stephanie.Johnston@cobbk12.org
Allyn Molloy SPED Social Studies   Elizabeth.Molloy@cobbk12.org 
Celeste Brooks SPED Science   Celeste.Brooks@cobbk12.org
Mary Lewis SPED Language Arts 6A3 Mary.Lewis@cobbk12.org
Eunice Brown-Flanigan SPED Math 7C2 Eunice.Brown-Flanigan@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Karpenko SPED Reading 7A2 Jennifer.Karpenko@cobbk12.org
Kevin Schott ESOL   Kevin.Schott@cobbk12.org
       
8th Grade Subject Room Email Address
Dana Carlton Assistant Principal   Dana.Carlton@cobbk12.org
Cathy Fearing Counselor   Cathy.Fearing@cobbk12.org
Dora Brown Math 8B2 Dora.Brown@cobbk12.org
Tina Yang-Palmieri Math 8D1 Tina.Yang-Palmieri@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Bobb Math CR6 Jennifer.Bobb@cobbk12.org
Lisa Lumsden Math 8C2 Lisa.Lumsden@cobbk12.org
Stephanie Johnston Reading CR8 Stephanie.Johnston@cobbk12.org
Jacquie Mericka-Brand Science 8C1 Jacquie.Mericka@cobbk12.org 
Leslie DeSimone Science 8A1 Leslie.DeSimone@cobbk12.org
Barbara Truluck Science 7C1 Barbara.Truluck@cobbk12.org
Barbara Garvin Language Arts 8C4 Barbara.Garvin@cobbk12.org
Donna Leach Language Arts 8A4 Donna.Leach@cobbk12.org
Keith Hopper Language Arts 7C2 Keith.Hopper@cobbk12.org
Larry Whitten Social Studies 8B1 Larry.Whitten@cobbk12.org
Susan Navarra Social Studies 8D4 Susan.Navarra@cobbk12.org
Anita Minguela Spanish 8B4 Anita.Minguela@cobbk12.org
Tricia Solinski SPED Science   Tricia.Solinski@cobbk12.org
Ben Caulk SPED Social Studies   Benjamin.Caulk@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Perlick SPED Math 8D2 Jennifer.Perlick@cobbk12.org
Chelsea Hunsberger SPED Language Arts CR10 Chelsea.Hunsberger@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Karpenko SPED Language Arts 7A2 Jennifer.Karpenko@cobbk12.org
Kevin Schott ESOL   Kevin.Schott@cobbk12.org
       

Connections

Name

Email Address
Art Danielle Robleto   Danielle.Robleto@cobbk12.org
AVID Vijay Koilpillai Vijay.Koilpillai@cobbk12.org
Band/Music Sue Bulock Sue.Bulock@cobbk12.org
Band/Music Rick Dietrich Richard.Dietrich@cobbk12.org
Chorus Marla Baldwin Marla.Baldwin@cobbk12.org
Orchestra Susan Goudreau Susan.Goudreau@cobbk12.org
PE/Health Kevin Goss Kevin.Goss@cobbk12.org
PE/Health Eric Martin Eric.Martin@cobbk12.org
ESOL Kevin Schott CR6 Kevin.Schott@cobbk12.org
Marketing Teresa Melara Teresa.Melara@cobbk12.org
       

Special Education

Name

Room

Email Address

HAVEN Melanie Pryor CR1 Melanie.Pryor@cobbk12.org
HAVEN LaMonica Green 8A5 LaMonica.Green@cobbk12.org
RISE Tina McLaughlin CR2 Tina.McLaughlin@cobbk12.org
RISE Rebekah Maycock CR3 Rebekah.Maycock@cobbk12.org
Speech Delicia Seymour   Delicia.Seymour@cobbk12.org
       

Paraprofessionals

Name

 

Email Address

ISS Devyn Page   John.Page@cobbk12.org
Media Center Mandy Woodham   Amanda.Woodham@cobbk12.org
PE Patricia Woodruff   Patricia.Woodruff@cobbk12.org
IRR Sharon Kriss Sharon.Kriss@cobbk12.org

IRR

Carol Rosenbloom

Carol.Rosenbloom@cobbk12.org

RISE Tonya Roman   Tonya.Roman@cobbk12.org
RISE Levia McGee   Levia.McGee@cobbk12.org
RISE Frank White   Frank.White@cobbk12.org
HAVEN
Stella Nthale
  Stella.Nthale@cobbk12.org
HAVEN Joan Williams   Joan.Williams@cobbk12.org
HAVEN Eric Siefferman   Eric.Siefferman@cobbk12.org
       

Custodial Staff

Position

 

Email Address

Andy Richards  Head Custodian   Andy.Richards@cobbk12.org
Michael Hartman     Michael.Hartman@cobbk12.org
Emmanuel Mbagwu     Emmanuel.Mbagwu@cobbk12.org
David Nelson     David.Nelson@cobbk12.org
       

Cafeteria Staff

Position

 

Email Address

Angela Holtzclaw Cafeteria Manager   Angela.Holtzclaw@cobbk12.org
Christy Bailey     Christy.Bailey@cobbk12.org
Liz Burt     Liz.Burt@cobbk12.org
Melissa Cotner     Melissa.Cotner@cobbk12.org
Judith Karlinski     Judith.Karlinski@cobbk12.org
Cathy Kell     Cathy.Kell@cobbk12.org
Amy Lawrence     Amy.Lawrence@cobbk12.org
Mary Sherrane Mary.Sherrane@cobbk12.org
Lori Wolfe     Lori.Wolfe@cobbk12.org