Click on the underlined name to view a blog.
       
Administration Position Email Address
Dr. Peter R. Giles Principal   Peter.Giles@cobbk12.org
Dana Carlton Assistant Principal   Dana.Carlton@cobbk12.org
Deborah Parrinello Assistant Administrator   Deborah.Parrinello@cobbk12.org
 
Team 6A Subject Room Email Address
Leslie DeSimone Science 6A1 Leslie.Desimone@cobbk12.org
Angela Fitch Language Arts 6A2 Angela.Fitch@cobbk12.org
Marcelle Knauff Social Studies/ISS 6A3 Marcelle.Knauff@cobbk12.org
Michelle Esserwein AC Science 6D1 Rebecca.Esserwein@cobbk12.org
Linda Quinn Social Studies/AC Social Studies 6D3 Linda.Quinn@cobbk12.org
Jill Holder Math CR9 Jill.Holder@cobbk12.org
Kevin Schott ESOL 6A3 Kevin.Schott@cobbk12.org
Chad Oates  IRR   Chad.Oates@cobbk12.org
 
Team 6B Subject Room Email Address
Joseph Auriemma Science/AC Science 6C1 Joseph.Auriemma@cobbk12.org
Tammy Duke Language Arts 6C4 Tammy.Duke@cobbk12.org
Devin Mikhail Social Studies 6B4 Devin.Mikhail@cobbk12.org
Janelle Couch Math 6D2 Janelle.Couch@cobbk12.org
Terra Mahre AC Language Arts/Social Studies 6C2 Terra.Mahre@cobbk12.org
Kelly Groeneveld IRR Language Arts/IRR Social Studies 6B2 Kelly.Groeneveld@cobbk12.org
Glenda Canada IRR Math 6A5 Glenda.Canada@cobbk12.org
Sherie Austin IRR Science/ IRR Social Studies CR6 Sherie.Austin@cobbk12.org
Ann Seymour Science 6B1 Ann.Seymour@cobbk12.org
       
Team 7A Subject Room Email Address
Mary Hunt Science 7A1 Mary.Hunt@cobbk12.org
Beth Berry Social Studies/AC Social Studies 7A4 Beth.Berry@cobbk12.org
Bekki Couch Math 7D1 Rebecca.Couch@cobbk12.org
Darin Nash Language Arts 7D3 Darin.Nash@cobbk12.org
Leanne Flaig-Hutchinson Math 6B1 Leanne.Flaig-Hutchinson@cobbk12.org
Eunice Brown-Flanigan IRR Math/IRR Social Studies 7D2 Eunice.Brown-Flanigan@cobbk12.org
Tricia Solinski IRR Science/IRR Social Studies 7A5 Tricia.Solinski@cobbk12.org
       
Team 7B Subject Room Email Address
Beth Holder Science 7B1 Beth.Holder@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Bobb Math 7B2 Jennifer.Bobb@cobbk12.org
Barbara Garvin Language Arts/AC Language Arts 7B4 Barbara.Garvin@cobbk12.org
Greg Klein Social Studies/Language Arts 7C1 Gregory.Klein@cobbk12.org
Michael Irving Social Studies/AC Social Studies 7C4 Michael.Irving@cobbk12.org
Frank White IRR Language Arts/IRR Social Studies 7C2 Frank.White@cobbk12.org
Dearl Stephens IRR   Dearl.Stephens@cobbk12.org
Team 8A Subject Room Email Address
Elizabeth Crumpton Science 8A1 Elizabeth.Crumpton@cobbk12.org
Tina Yang-Palmieri Math 8A2 Tina.Yang-Palmieri@cobbk12.org
Donna Leach Language Arts 8A4 Donna.Leach@cobbk12.org
Emmelyn Johnson Reading 8D1 Emmelyn.Johnson@cobbk12.org
Susan Navarra Social Studies 8D4 Susan.Navarra@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Perlick IRR Math 8D2 Jennifer.Perlick@cobbk12.org
Celeste Brooks IRR Social Studies/IRR Science CR8 Celeste.Brooks@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Karpenko IRR Language Arts/IRR Reading 7A2 Jennifer.Karpenko@cobbk12.org
       
Team 8B Subject Room Email Address
Larry Whitten Social Studies/AC Social Studies 8B1 Larry.Whitten@cobbk12.org
Dora Brown Math 8B2 Dora.Brown@cobbk12.org
Mary Stillerman Language Arts/AC Language Arts 8C4 Mary.Stillerman@cobbk12.org
Jacquie Mericka-Brand Science/AC Science 8C1 Jacquie.Mericka@cobbk12.org
Anita Minguela Spanish 8B4 Anita.Minguela@cobbk12.org
     

Connections

Subject

Email Address
Kevin Goss PE/Health   Kevin.Goss@cobbk12.org
Eric Martin PE/Health   Eric.Martin@cobbk12.org
Stacy Oliveto PE/Health   Stacy.Oliveto@cobbk12.org

Danielle Robleto

Art

  Danielle.Robleto@cobbk12.org
Vijay Koilpillai AVID/Career Connections Vijay.Koilpillai@cobbk12.org
Sharon Schlipf Business Sharon.Schlipf@cobbk12.org

Sue Bulock

Band/Music Appreciation

 

Sue.Bulock@cobbk12.org

Rick Dietrich

Band/Music Appreciation

 

Richard.Dietrich@cobbk12.org

Marla Baldwin

Chorus

 

Marla.Baldwin@cobbk12.org

Susan Goudreau

Orchestra

 

Susan.Goudreau@cobbk12.org

Chelsea Hunsberger IRR Reading CR4 Chelsea.Hunsberger@cobbk12.org
       

Special Education

Subject

Room

Email Address

Miriam Gitau SED CR1 Miriam.Gitau@cobbk12.org
LaMonica Green SED 8A5 LaMoncia.Green@cobbk12.org
Rachel Harmeyer AU/RISE CR2 Rachel.Harmeyer@cobbk12.org
Delicia Seymour Speech SPED Delicia.Seymour@cobbk12.org
       
Auxilliary Faculty Position

 

Email Address
Brenda Pavlak 6th/7A Grade Counselor   Brenda.Pavlak@cobbk12.org
Cathy Fearing 7B/8th  Grade Counselor   Cathy.Fearing@cobbk12.org
Betsy Sanford Media Specialist   Betsy.Sanford@cobbk12.org
Ginnie Barnes Social Worker   Ginnie.Barnes@cobbk12.org

George Wrenson

Psychologist

George.Wrensen@cobbk12.org

Sean Kelley Technology Support Sean.Kelley@cobbk12.org
 

Front Office

Position

 

Email Address

Jackie Johnson-Bethea

Secretary

 

Jacqueline.Bethea@cobbk12.org

Jeanne Crain

Bookkeeper

 

Jeanne.Crain@cobbk12.org

Diana Cochran

Clerk

 

Diana.Cochran@cobbk12.org

Heather Simmons

Pupil Personnel Clerk

 

Heather.Simmons@cobbk12.org

Marcia Powers

Clinic

 

Marcia.Powers@cobbk12.org

     

Paraprofessionals

Position

Room

Email Address

Mandy Woodham Media Center   Mandy.Woodham@cobbk12.org
Matthew Doby AU CR2 Matthew.Doby@cobbk12.org
Lotty Bresch AU CR2 Lotty.Bresch@cobbk12.org

Eurethia Love

SED

CR1

Eurethia.Love@cobbk12.org

Helen Hall

SED

CR1

Helen.Hall@cobbk12.org

Stella Nthale
SED
8A5 Stella.Nthale@cobbk12.org
Joan Williams SED 8A5 Joan.Williams@cobbk12.org
Sharon Kriss RR Sharon.Kriss@cobbk12.org

Carroll Rosenbloom

RR

Carol.Rosenbloom@cobbk12.org

Mary Jane James RISE/AU   Mary.James@cobbk12.org
       

Custodial Staff

Position

 

Email Address

Andy Richards  Head Custodian   Andy.Richards@cobbk12.org
Michael Hartman     Michael.Hartman@cobbk12.org
David Nelson     David.Nelson@cobbk12.org
Emmanuel Mbagwu     Emmanuel.Mbagwu@cobbk12.org
       

Cafeteria Staff

Position

 

Email Address

Angela Holtzclaw Cafeteria Manager   Angela.Holtzclaw@cobbk12.org
Liz Burt     Liz.Burt@cobbk12.org
Melissa Cotner     Melissa.Cotner@cobbk12.org
Judith Karlinski     Judith.Karlinski@cobbk12.org
Cathy Kell     Cathy.Kell@cobbk12.org
Amy Lawrence     Amy.Lawrence@cobbk12.org
Iris Phillips     Iris.Phillips@cobbk12.org
Mary Sherrane     Mary.Sherrane@cobbk12.org
Lori Wolfe     Lori.Wolfe@cobbk12.org