Please support your Pebblebrook PTSA by becoming a member. Your support funds student activities, teacher appreciation, and student scholarships. Membership dues are $10.   PTSA membership forms can be found in the Front Office, or is attached below for your convenience. Once the form is completed it can be returned to the Front Office along with the payment. Any membership cards will be provided to students during homeroom.   Thank you for your support!

 Pebblebrook PTSA

Pebblebrook High School PTSA Membership Form

2014-2015 Reflections Winners:
Jasmine Johnson
Mary Otoo
Imani Phillips

PTSA Upcoming Events:

PHS PTSA and Southside Medical Center will be hosting a Health Fair on April 16, 2015 @ 6:00PM in the PHS


Baccalaureate Program
Teacher Appreciation May 4th-8th
SCC Scholarship and Book Scholarships


President – Paula Wells
Vice President – Martha Johnson
Secretary - LaSharn Hughes
Treasurer – Sharlena Carson
Membership Chair – Tanya Abrams
Volunteer Chair –  Monica DeLancy    

Principal: Zinta Perkins, Principal

PTSA Membership Forms

Pebblebrook High School PTSA Membership Form

PTSA Membership Form in Spanish