Pebblebrook High School HS

Dr. Dana Giles, Principal

Sheldon Bulluck, AP | Brittny Jones, AP/AD | LaEla Mitchell, AP | Deanna Munlin, AP | Tonya Polk, AP | Glenn Richard, AP | Randall Schlanger, AP |  Matthew Short, AP | Frank Timmerman Director of CCCEPA | Marilyn Mitchell-Wilson, SSA

991 Old Alabama Road
Mableton, GA 30126
Phone: 770-819-2521
Main FAX: 770-819-2523
Counseling FAX: 770-819-2552

Pebblebrook School Council Information Page

School Council Members

Tonia Nelson, Chair - tjnelson26@gmail.com - (678)895-8299
Stacy Morton, Vice-Chair - howboutdemcowboys@gmail.com
Jennifer Bowie - jennifer.bowie@ge.com
Sabrina Brinson - brinson2@bellsouth.net
Monica Delancy - monicadelancy@hotmail.com
Teri Hansen - dnthansen@att.net
Tre Hutchins - trehutchins@gmail.com
Cotrina Jones - cotrinajones@yahoo.com
Albert McRae - amcrae@aadvocate.net
Randall Schlanger - randall.schlanger@cobbk12.org
Robbin West - rlwest40@icloud.com
Dr. Dana Giles, Principal - Dana.Giles@Cobbk12.org