Home Information Academics Activities Athletics Guidance Media Center

McEachern Athletics Coach Directory

Position

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Athletic Director

Jimmy Dorsey

770-222-3710 ext. 317

Jimmy.Dorsey@cobbk12.org

 

 

 

 

Fall Sports

 

 

 

Cheer/Comp

Jennifer Spiegel

 

Jennifer.Spiegel@cobbk12.org

Cheer/Spirit

Brenda Watkins

 

Brenda.Watkins@cobbk12.org

Cross Country

Larry Lewis

ext. 443

Larry.Lewis@cobbk12.org

Football

Kyle Hockman

 

Kyle.Hockman@cobbk12.org

Softball/Fast

Stewart Thomas

ext. 533

Stewart.Thomas@cobbk12.org

Softball/Slow

Stacey Ford

ext. 836

Stacey.Ford@cobbk12.org

Volleyball

Patty Craven

ext. 261

Patty.Craven@cobbk12.org

 

 

 

 

Winter Sports

 

 

 

Basketball/Boys

Mike Thompson

ext. 827

Mike.Thompson@cobbk12.org

Basketball/Girls

Phyllis Arthur

ext. 264

Phyllis.Arthur@cobbk12.org

Riflery

Gene Sudol

ext. 241

eugene.sudol@cobbk12.org

Swim

Melissa Alexander-Lynch

ext. 234

Melissa.Alexander@cobbk12.org

Wrestling

Jason Faklaris

ext. 516

Jason.Faklaris@cobbk12.org

 

 

 

 

Spring Sports

 

 

 

Baseball

David Joiner

ext. 255

David.Joiner@cobbk12.org

Golf/Boys

 

 

 

Golf/Girls

 

 

 

Lacrosse/Boys

Pat Lynch

ext. 525

patrick.lynch@cobbk12.org

Lacrosse/Girls

 

 

 

Soccer/Boys

Mike Lockridge

ext. 262

Mike.Lockridge@cobbk12.org

Soccer/Girls

Steve Jones

ext. 244

Steve.Jones@cobbk12.org

Tennis/Boys

Patty Craven

ext. 261

Patty.Craven@cobbk12.org

Tennis/Girls

Linda Montgomery

ext. 499

Linda.Montgomery@cobbk12.org

Track/Boys

Phil Hoskins

 

phil.hoskins@cobbk12.org

Track/Girls

Terrence Tarpley

 

Terrance.Tarpley@cobbk12.org