Departments
 
  Business
   Career Tech
   Consumer Science
   English     
   Fine Arts
   Mathematics
   Modern Language
   Physical Education
   Science
   Social Studies
   Special Education
Graduation Tests
Teachers
Tutoring
Special Programs
 
AP Courses
  AVID
  Honors Courses

Teacher Contact Information

Teacher

E-mail

Room Location

Phone Ext.

Baugh, Evy

Evelyn.Baugh@cobbk12.org  

Macland 103

226

Benson, Debbie

Debra.Benson@cobbk12.org

FC105A

269

Besterci, Monica

Monica.Besterci@cobbk12.org

Office Macland 102

492

Blackmon, Renee

Renee.Blackmon@cobbk12.org

Office: FC211

544

Bodie, Pat

Patricia.Bodie@cobbk12.org

Office: FC 108

422

Clearwater, Lori

Lori.Clearwater@cobbk12.org

 

 

Coggan, Susan

Susan.Coggan@cobbk12.org

Macland 118

524

Connelly, Cheryl

Cheryl.Connelly@cobbk12.org  

Office Macland 102

851

Conway, Eileen

Eileen.Conway@cobbk12.org

 

 

Couch, Paula

Paula.Couch@cobbk12.org

Dobbs 203

440

Cranford, Kristen

Kristen.Cranford@cobbk12.org  

Senior Building

717

Cross, Susanne

Susanne.Cross@cobbk12.org

Macland 108

 

Davis, Dan

Dan.Davis@cobbk12.org   

CT Work Room

290

Duncan, Cheryl

Cheryl.Duncan@cobbk12.org  

Macland 101

226

Eaton, Valiree

Valiree.Eaton@cobbk12.org  

Office: Trailer 7

460

Elalouf, Kathryn

Kathryn.Elalouf@cobbk12.org

Office: FC112 & Dobbs 110

 

Ford, Stacey

Stacey.Ford@cobbk12.org

FC10

836

Garbe, Marsha

Marsha.Garbe@cobbk12.org

 

 

Goldstein, Corey

Corey.Goldstein@cobbk12.org  

office: Senior Building

730

Gragg, Gayle

Gayle.gragg@cobbk12.org

FC206

555

Hamburg, Ben

Ben.Hamburg@cobbk12.org  

New Gym Coaches Office

466

Holloway, Connie

Connie.Holloway@cobbk12.org

FC 10

782

Jarvis, Robert

Robert.Jarvis@cobbk12.org

 

785

Jones, Sarah

Sarah.Jones@cobbk12.org

Macland 101

227

Judkins, Gabrielle

Gabrielle.Judkins@cobbk12.org

Russell Hall

276

Lewis, Larry

Larry.Lewis@cobbk12.org

Macland 102

443

Lindsay, Cindy

Cindy.Lindsay@cobbk12.org

Portable 9

735

McDowell, Alicia

Alicia.McDowell@cobbk12.org

 

816

Montgomery, Linda

Linda.Montgomery@cobbk12.org  

FC 10

499

Moore, Kim

Kim.Moore@cobbk12.org

 

 

Morris, Diane

Diane.Morris@cobbk12.org

 

226

Nelms, Debra

Debra.Nelms@cobbk12.org

 

 

Ogbuagu, Christie

Christie.Ogbuagu@cobbk12.org

Office: Dobbs 201

453

Osbourne, Ashlea

Ashlea.Osbourne@cobbk12.org  

Office: Macland 106

761

Palmer, Mary

Mary.Palmer@cobbk12.org

 

 

Smith, Renee

Jean.Smith@cobbk12.org  

 

 

Suggs, Judy

Judy.Suggs@cobbk12.org

 

 

Taylor, Michael

Michael.Taylor@cobbk12.org  

Macland 106

732

Tramutola, Adrian

Adrian.Tramutola@cobbk12.org

 

534

Turner, Janada

Janada.Turner@cobbk12.org

FC 105

533

Wade, Karen

Karen1.Wade@cobbk12.org

Macland 104

 

Welcome-Tenia, Lysca

Lysca.Welcome@cobbk12.org  

Macland 105

578

Whorton, Anita

Anita.Whortong@cobbk12.org

 

 

Wieschowski, Angie

Angela.Wieschowski@cobbk12.org

 

 

Wing, Anne

Anne.Wing@cobbk12.org

Macland 106

718

 

 

McEachern High School • 2400 New Macland Road • Powder Springs, GA 30127  ( 770-222-3710
Developed by Steven Sak, McEachern High Web Design Staff