South Cobb High School HS

T.J. Perry, Principal

 U.S. Davidson, AP | Tracy Guillory, AP | Elizabeth Hayden, AP               Amanda Pittman, AP/AD | Corey Sanford, AP                                                 Nichole Stennis, AP | Sean Strachan, AP 

Angela Hurley, Magnet Coordinator

1920 Clay Road
Austell, GA 30106
(770)-819-2611

South Cobb High School Faculty

Administration

Name Position Contact Blog
T.J. Perry Principal tommy.perry@cobbk12.org
Dr. U.S. Davidson Assistant Principal us.davidson@cobbk12.org
Tracy Guillory Assistant Principal tracy.guillory@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Hayden Assistant Principal elizabeth.hayden@cobbk12.org
Amanda Pittman Assistant Principal amanda.pittman@cobbk12.org
Corey Sanford Assistant Principal corey.sanford@cobbk12.org
Nichole Stennis Assistant Principal nichole.stennis@cobbk12.org
Dr. Sean Strachan Assistant Principal sean.strachan@cobbk12.org  

Academic Coaches

Name Position Contact Blog
Staci Christian - Bryant Academic Coach staci.christian-bryant@cobbk12.org
Ricardo Pacheco Academic Coach ricardo.pacheco@cobbk12.org

Cafeteria

Name Position Contact Blog
Anderson Otts Cafeteria Manager anderson.otts@cobbk12.org

Clerical

Name Position Contact Blog
Yvette Brown Scheduling yvette.brown@cobbk12.org
Pam Crumley Discipline pam.crumley@cobbk12.org
Janice Dallon Magnet janice.dallon@cobbk12.org
Diana Eckles Bookkeeper diana.eckles@cobbk12.org
Maria Larrucea Attendance maria.larrucea@cobbk12.org
Selene Mauricio Guidance selene.mauricio@cobbk12.org
Cynthia Russell Records cynthia.russell@cobbk12.org
Angela Sutton Secretary angela.sutton@cobbk12.org

Communities in Schools

Name Position Contact Blog
Shay Montgomery Communities in Schools shay.montgomery@cobbk12.org

CTAE

Name Position Contact Blog
Althea Cofer CTAE Teacher althea.cofer@cobbk12.org https://msacoferfamilyconsumersciences.blogspot.com/
Terry Collins CTAE Teacher terry.collins@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-terrycollins.onmycalendar.com/
Aisha Davis CTAE Teacher  aisha.davis@cobbk12.org  
Jeannette Francis-Ferris CTAE Teacher jeannette.francis-ferris@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-jeannettefrancisferris.onmycalendar.com/
Carla Freeman CTAE Teacher/Dept. Chair carla.freeman@cobbk12.org http://cfreeschs.edublogs.org/
Lisa Gipson CTAE Teacher lisa.gipson@cobbk12.org https://mrslgipson-schs.weebly.com
LaShawn Green CTAE Teacher lashawn.green@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-lashawngreen.onmycalendar.com/
Jason James CTAE Teacher jason.james@cobbk12.org https://1014ccsd-jasonjames.onmycalendar.com/
Coy McCall CTAE Teacher coy.mccall@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-coymccall.onmycalendar.com/
Andre Nettles CTAE Teacher andre.nettles@cobbk12.org
Milton Reed CTAE Teacher milton.reed@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-miltonreed.onmycalendar.com/
Duane Sterling CTAE Teacher duane.sterling@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-duanesterling.onmycalendar.com/
Jacqueline Valentine CTAE Teacher jacqueline.valentine@cobbk12.org http://msvalentine.edublogs.org/

Custodial

Name Position Contact Blog
Mike Eldridge Head Custodian mike.eldridge@cobbk12.org
John Paitoo Night Supervisor john.paitoo@cobbk12.org

English

Name Position Contact Blog
Lauren Bales English Teacher lauren.bales@cobbk12.org www.balesl.weebly.com
Melanie Campione English Teacher melanie.campione@cobbk12.org https://sites.google.com/site/mscampioneschs/home
Dr. Lisa Cherry English Teacher/Dept. Chair lisa.cherry@cobbk12.org http://lisacherry66.edublogs.org/
Sharia Collins English Teacher sharia.collins@cobbk12.org https://scollins809.edublogs.org/
Shakrat Dosumnu English Teacher shakrat.dosunmu@cobbk12.org https://sdosunmu.weebly.com/
Takeisha Farmer English Teacher takeisha.farmer@cobbk12.org
Angela Fry English Teacher angela.fry@cobbk12.org http://readingcurrentevents.weebly.com/
Tara Gauntt English Teacher tara.gauntt@cobbk12.org https://msgauntt.weebly.com/
Natalie Hope English Teacher natalie.hope@cobbk12.org https://hopecobbenglish.weebly.com/
Kaisha Johnson English Teacher kaisha.johnson@cobbk12.org https://kjohnsonclass.weebly.com/
Tasia Kilgore English Teacher tasia.kilgore@cobbk12.org http://mskilgoreslit.weebly.com
Edom Leulesged English Teacher edom.leuleseged@cobbk12.org.  http://edomleu.blogspot.com/
Michaline Manley English Teacher michaline.manley@cobbk12.org http://www.cobblearning.net/manley/
Julia Miller English Teacher julia.miller@cobbk12.org www.msmiller114d.weebly.com
Sara Stephens English Teacher sara.stephens@cobbk12.org www.stephensworldlithonors.weebly.com
Malaika Thompson English Teacher malaika.thompson@cobbk12.org https://mthompson101.weebly.com/
Natasha Watkins English Teacher natasha.watkins@cobbk12.org https://nwatkins2.edublogs.org/

ESOL

Name Position Contact Blog
Cora Barragan ESOL Teacher cora.barragan@cobbk12.org http://msbarragansclass.weebly.com/
Haemwathee Deepnarain ESOL Teacher haemwathee.deepnarain@cobbk12.org https://mshdclass.weebly.com
Kathryn King ESOL Teacher/Dept. Chair kathryn.king@cobbk12.org https://mskingsouthcobb.weebly.com/

Fine Arts

Name Position Contact Blog
Kevin Anderton Fine Arts Teacher kevin.anderton@cobbk12.org  
Yvonne Kander Fine Arts Teacher yvonne.kander@cobbk12.org https://www.kanderdance.com/
Marilyn Ramsey Fine Arts Teacher marilyn.ramsey@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-marilynramsey.onmycalendar.com/
Jacquelyn Smiley Fine Arts Teacher jacquelyn.smiley@cobbk12.org https://southcobbhs.typepad.com/chorus/
Edwin Victor Fine Arts Teacher edwin.victor@cobbk12.org
Timothy Williams Fine Arts Teacher timothy.williams@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-timothywilliams.onmycalendar.com/
James Wilson Fine Arts Teacher/Dept. Chair james.wilson@cobbk12.org https://jameswilsonmusiceducation.weebly.com/

Foreign Language

Name Position Contact Blog
Maribel Guerrero Foreign Language Teacher/Dept. Chair maribel.guerrero@cobbk12.org https://maribelguerrero.weebly.com/
Carolina Gutierrez-Angulo Foreign Language Teacher carolina.gutierrezangulo@cobbk12.org http://www.miespanoluno.pbworks.com
Daphne Hernandez Foreign Language Teacher daphne.hernandez@cobbk12.org https://schseaglespanish2.blogspot.com/
https://schseaglespanish.blogspot.com/
Eder Maestre Foreign Language Teacher eder.maestre@cobbk12.org  
Arrianne Quinn Foreign Language Teacher arianne.quinn@cobbk12.org http://clasedequinn.blogspot.com/
Mary Rowland-Oke Foregin Language Teacher mary.rowland-oke@cobbk12.org  

ISS

Name Position Contact Blog
Allen Hopewell ISS allen.hopewell@cobbk12.org

Math

Name Position Contact Blog
Pauline Aikhuele Math Teacher pauline.aikhuele@cobbk12.org https://aikfoundations.weebly.com/
Peter Anderson Math Teacher peter.anderson@cobbk12.org http://schsalgebra2.weebly.com/
Kisha Barnes Math Teacher kisha.barnes@cobbk12.org http://mathinvolvesyou.weebly.com
Deance Boseman Math Teacher deance.boseman@cobbk12.org /http://dboseman.edublogs.org/
Victor Burrell Math Teacher victor.burrell@cobbk12.org https://victorantonioburrell.weebly.com/
Malikah Coardes Math Teacher malikah.coardes@cobbk12.org https://www.cobblearning.net/coardes/
Andrea Farmer Math Teacher/Dept. Chair andrea.farmer@cobbk12.org https://andreafarmer.weebly.com/
Julia Garcia Math Teacher julia.garcia@cobbk12.org https://sites.google.com/site/garciablogsitesdirectory/
April Howard Math Teacher april.howard@cobbk12.org https://alphoward.weebly.com/
Namita Jagtap Math Teacher namita.jagtap@cobbk12.org https://jagtapmathclass.weebly.com/
John Madson Math Teacher john.madson@cobbk12.org

http://schshonorsalgebra2.weebly.com

http://southcobbalgebra2.weebly.com/

Letracia McCray Math Teacher letracia.mccray@cobbk12.org https://msmccraysgeometryclass.weebly.com/ 
Kenndy Onzere Math Teacher kennedy.onzere@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-kennedyonzere.onmycalendar.com/
Cynthia Schopke Math Teacher cynthia.schopke@cobbk12.org https://eschopke.weebly.com/
Beatrice Washington Math Teacher beatrice.washington@cobbk12.org https://www.cobblearning.net/msbea/
Rika Wheaton Math Teacher rika.wheaton@cobbk12.org https://rikawheaton.weebly.com/
Trina Williams Math Teacher trina.williams@cobbk12.org http://www.cobblearning.net/eaglelanding/

Magnet

Name Position Contact Blog
Angela Hurley Magnet Coordinator angela.hurley@cobbk12.org

Media Center

Name Position Contact Blog
Lorrie Hampson Media Paraprofessional lorrie.hampson@cobbk12.org
Rhonda McKitt Media Specialist rhonda.mckitt@cobbk12.org
Brian Ragsdale Media Specialist/Dept. Chair brian.ragsdale@cobbk12.org

Nurse

Name Position Contact Blog
Tishana Anderson Nurse tishana.anderson@cobbk12.org

Parent Facilitator

Name Position Contact Blog
Dr. Christy Harrison Parent Facilitator christy.harrison@cobbk12.org
Alfredo Mieles ESOL Parent Facilitator alfredo.mieles@cobbk12.org

PE

Name Position Contact Blog
Paul-David Cobb Physical Education Teacher paul-david.cobb@cobbk12.org
Tammy Hawkins Physical Education Teacher tammy.hawkins@cobbk12.org  
Bobbie Isom Physical Education Teacher/Dept. Chair bobbie.isom@cobbk12.org https://southcobbhs.typepad.com/bisom/
Terry Jones Physical Education Teacher terry.jones@cobbk12.org
Dr. Demarques Lakes Physical Education Teacher demarques.lakes@cobbk12.org
Tommy Macon Physical Education Teacher tommy.macon@cobbk12.org  
Gregory Moultrie Physical Education Teacher gregory.moultrie@cobbk12.org http://www.cobblearning.net/coachmoultrie/
Jason Smith Physical Education Teacher jason.smith@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-jasonsmith.onmycalendar.com/
Brad Trout Physical Education Teacher brad.trout@cobbk12.org

Professional School Counseling

Name Position Contact Blog
Jennifer Higgins-Brooks School Counselor/Dept. Chair jennifer.higgins-brooks@cobbk12.org
Senoria Cain School Counselor senoria.cain@cobbk12.org
Charisse Cox School Counselor charisse.cox@cobbk12.org
Deadra Freeman School Counselor deadra.freeman@cobbk12.org
Shetera Smith School Counselor shetera.smith@cobbk12.org
Dawn Worthen-Burke School Counselor dawn.worthen@cobbk12.org

Science

Name Position Contact Blog
Audrey Brammer Science Teacher audrey.brammer@cobbk12.org  
Terry Davis Science Teacher terry.davis@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-terrydavis.onmycalendar.com/
Maya Edgar Science Teacher maya.edgar@cobbk12.org https://edgarsscienceclass.blogspot.com/
Harry Gatanis Science Teacher harry.gatanis@cobbk12.org https://sites.google.com/site/drgsphysics/
Felicia Goldsmith Science Teacher felicia.goldsmith@cobbk12.org https://feliciarobingoldsm.wixsite.com/frgoodman
Gerald Harper Science Teacher gerald.harper@cobbk12.org

http://gharper.edublogs.org/

Iesha Harrison Science Teacher iesha.harrison@cobbk12.org https://harrisonsouthcobbscience.weebly.com/
Tiffany Jones Science Teacher tiffany.jones@cobbk12.org https://sites.google.com/view/jonesscience
Wilgan Joseph Science Teacher/Dept. Chair wilgan.joseph@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-wilganjoseph.onmycalendar.com/
Leon Pope Science Teacher leon.pope@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-leonpope.onmycalendar.com/
Eduardo Ramos Science Teacher eduardo.ramos@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-eduardoramos.onmycalendar.com/
Jada Robinson Science Teacher jada.robinson@cobbk12.org https://msrobinson.onmycalendar.com/?PK=A3S55Q6S117471K&BK=35564
Althea Roy Science Teacher althea.roy@cobbk12.org https://roystem.weebly.com/
Martha Sanderson Science Teacher martha.sanderson@cobbk12.org http://schsmsanderson.weebly.com
Temekia Shavers Science Teacher temekia.shavers@cobbk12.org http://mrsshavers.edublogs.org/
Rammon Spann Science Teacher rammon.spann@cobbk12.org http://spannscience99.weebly.com/
Rosalyn Spann Science Teacher rosalyn.spann@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-rosalynspann.onmycalendar.com/

Social Studies

Name Position Contact Blog
Gaston Allen Social Studies Teacher gaston.allen@cobbk12.org http://gastonallen.wixsite.com/eagleworldgeography
Shawn Carr Social Studies Teacher shawn.carr@cobbk12.org https://southcobbcarr.weebly.com/
Allison Castle Social Studies Teacher allison.castle@cobbk12.org https://abcastle.weebly.com/
Andrew Cole Social Studies Teacher/Dept. Chair andrew1.cole@cobbk12.org http://schcole.weebly.com/
Sheila Gilbert Social Studies Teacher shelia.gilbert@cobbk12.org https://schsgilbertus.weebly.com/
Sally Giusti Social Studies Teacher sally.giusti@cobbk12.org AP World History
Honors World History
Stephanie Grno Social Studies Teacher stephanie.grno@cobbk12.org https://sgrno.weebly.com/
John Lackey Social Studies Teacher john.lackey@cobbk12.org http://www.lackeyland.org
Jason Lutz Social Studies Teacher jason.lutz@cobbk12.org http://www.cobblearning.net/tfannin76/
Mary Matello Social Studies Teacher mary.matello@cobbk12.org https://mrsmatellosclassroom.weebly.com/
Mandrell Perryman Social Studies Teacher mandrell.perryman@cobbk12.org https://historywithmrp429.weebly.com/
Glenn Price Social Studies Teacher glenn.price@cobbk12.org http://gastonallen.wixsite.com/eagleworldgeography
Dr. Robert Sanderson Social Studies Teacher robert.sanderson@cobbk12.org http://www.angelfire.com/tx/sandersonAP

Social Worker

Name Position Contact Blog
Mandy Goodwin Social Worker mandy.goodwin@cobbk12.org

Special Student Services

Name Position Contact Blog
David Brathwaite Special Education Teacher david.brathwaite@cobbk12.org
Sebrina Brown Special Education Teacher sebrina.brown@cobbk12.org http://www.cobblearning.net/ww2bam
Robert Byrd Special Education Teacher/Dept. Chair robert.byrd@cobbk12.org https://southcobbhs.typepad.com/Rbyrd/
Robert M. Byrd Special Education Teacher robert.byrd3@cobbk12.org
Danny Caylor Special Education Teacher danny.caylor@cobbk12.org https://caylorsblog.weebly.com/
Florence Cleveland Special Education Teacher florence.cleveland@cobbk12.org
Mary Cochran Special Education Teacher mary.cochran@cobbk12.org
Ify Ekwenchi Special Education Teacher ify.ekwenchi@cobbk12.org https://specially-designed-by-miss-e.weebly.com/
Tiffany Fannin Special Education Teacher tiffany.fannin@cobbk12.org http://www.cobblearning.net/tfannin76/
Andrele Kelly Special Education Teacher andrele.kelly@cobbk12.org
Derek McCarthy Special Education Teacher derek.mccarthy@cobbk12.org https://ccsd-derekmccarthy.onmycalendar.com/
Chelsea Neville Special Education Teacher chelsea.neville@cobbk12.org
Freddrick Powell Special Education Teacher freddrick.powell@cobbk12.org  
Sherrod Rainge Special Education Teacher sherrod.rainge@cobbk12.org http://schsalgebra2.weebly.com/
Martine Robinson Special Education Teacher martine.robinson@cobbk12.org http://www.cobblearning.net/martinerobinson/
Yvonnie Scott Special Education Teacher yvonnie.scott@cobbk12.org http://msyscott1.edublogs.org/
Kimberly Shires Special Education Teacher kimberly.shires@cobbk12.org https://kjohnsonclass.weebly.com/
https://sdosunmu.weebly.com/
http://msmiller114d.weebly.com/
Catina Villanueva Special Education Teacher catina.villanueva@cobbk12.org
Lasonia White Special Education Teacher lasonia.white@cobbk12.org http://mathinvolvesyou.weebly.com
http://www.cobblearning.net/ww2bam
http://gastonallen.wixsite.com/eagleworldgeography
Adam Wilson Special Education Teacher adam.wilson@cobbk12.org

https://sites.google.com/view/coachwilsonsouthcobb/home

Alexis Wright Special Education Teacher alexis.wright@cobbk12.org https://sites.google.com/view/coachwilsonsouthcobb/home

District Level Support - SSS Supervisor

Name Position Contact Blog
Alycia Williams Special Student Supprt Supervisor alycia.williams@cobbk12.org

SSS Best

Name Position Contact Blog
Natalia Anggraeni SSS Best natalia@anggraeni@cobbk12.org
Alicia Benefield SSS Best  alicia.benefield@cobbk12.org  
Janet Davis SSS Best janet.davis@cobbk12.ortg
Amanda Padgett SSS Best amanda.padgett@cobbk12.org
Allison Peters SSS Best allison.peters@cobbk12.org
Barbara Pitts SSS Best barbara.pitts@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Postell SSS Best jennifer.postell@cobbk12.org
Shailaja Rege SSS Best shailaja.rege@cobbk12.org
Jermaine Slay SSS Best jermaine.slay@cobbk12.org
Shawnta Trass SSS Best shawta.trass@cobbk12.org

Speech Therapist

Name Position Contact Blog
Taunisha McNeill Speech Therapist taunisha.mcneill@cobbk12.org