Sprayberry High School HS

Sara Griffin, Principal

Lindsay Barnette, AP | Lee Brooks, AP | Phil Henderson, AP/AD | Ann Nemeck, AP
Dr. Richmond Parker, AP | Erin Smith, SSA

2525 Sandy Plains Road
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

 

Autism, HAVEN, MID, MOID

Name Email
Wendy Batchelor - AUTISM Wendy.Batchelor@cobbk12.org
Emily Beatty - MOID Emily.Beatty@cobbk12.org
Andrew Chiasson - HAVEN Andrew.Chiasson@cobbk12.org
Toni Hall - MID Toni.Hall@cobbk12.org
Justin Holladay - AUTISM Justin.Holladay@cobbk12.org
Sheryl Huges - HAVEN Sheryl.Hughes@cobbk12.org
Laurie Hyatt - MID Laurie.Hyatt@cobbk12.org
Ed Lacombe - HAVEN Ed.Lacombe@cobbk12.org
Lauren Marshall - AUTISM Lauren.Marshall@cobbk12.org
Letitia Moorehead - MID Letitia.Moorehead@cobbk12.org
Raven Rogers - AUTISM Raven.Rogers@cobbk12.org