<<Selection in Document>>

Sprayberry High School

Sara Griffin - Principal

Lindsay Barnette - AP | Lee Brooks - AP | Phil Henderson - AD | Ann Nemeck - AP | Dr. Richmond Parker - AP | Erin Smith - SSA

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, Ga. 30066
Phone: (770) 578-3200
Name Schedule

Andy Esserwein (Band) - Department Chair
Andy.Esserwein@cobbk12.org
BLOG
770-578-3200 X 249
Fall 2018
1st - Planning
2nd - Intermediate Band
3rd - Advanced Band
4th - Music Tech


Spring 2019

1st - Planning
2nd - Intermediate Band
3rd - Advanced Band
4th - Music Tech

Terrace Ellis (Band)
Terrace.Ellis@cobbk12.org
BLOG
770-578-3200 X 249
Fall 2018
1st - Beginning Band
2nd - Intermediate Band
3rd - Advanced Band
4th - Planning


Spring 2019

1st - Beginning Band
2nd - Intermediate Band
3rd - Advanced Band
4th - Planning

Marc Middlebrooks (Drama)
Marc.Middlebrooks@cobbk12.org
BLOG
770-578-3200 X 337
Fall 2018
1st - Planning
2nd - Advanced Drama
3rd - Technical Theatre
4th - Theatre Fundamentals


Spring 2019

1st - Planning
2nd - Advanced Drama
3rd - Technical Theatre
4th - Theatre Fundamentals

Alison Palen (Art)
Alison.Palen@cobbk12.org
BLOG
770-578-3200 X 609
Fall 2018
1st - AP Art
2nd - Comprehensive Art
3rd - Comprehensive Art
4th - Drawing and Painting

Spring 2019

1st - Drawing and Painting
2nd - Drawing and Painting
3rd - Ceramics
4th - Drawing and Painting

Alan Roberts (Chorus)
Alan.Roberts@cobbk12.org
BLOG
770-578-3200 X 248
Fall 2018
1st - Planning
2nd - Men's Chorus
3rd - Beginning Women's Chorus
4th - Advanced Women's Chorus

Spring 2019

1st - Planning
2nd - Men's Chorus
3rd - Beginning Women's Chorus
4th - Advanced Women's Chorus

John Thayer (Orchestra)
John.Thayer@cobbk12.org
BLOG
770-578-3200 X 280
Fall 2018
1st - Begginning Orchestra
2nd - Planning
3rd - Advanced Orchestra
4th - Intermediate Orchestra


Spring 2019

1st - Beginning Orchrstra
2nd - Planning
3rd - Advanced Orchestra
4th - Intermediate Orchestra