Sprayberry High School HS

Sara Griffin, Principal

Lindsay Barnette, AP | Lee Brooks, AP | Phil Henderson, AP/AD | Ann Nemeck, AP
Dr. Richmond Parker, AP | Erin Smith, SSA

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

Counseling Staff

Name Alphabet Email
Dr. Tammy White - Department Chair We - Z
Academy, Dual Enrollment, and ESL students
Tammy.White@cobbk12.org
Brandy Brady Mo - Wa Brandy.Brady@cobbk12.org
Renea Oseni G - Mi Renea.Oseni@cobbk12.org
Lea Ponticelli A - F Lea.Ponticelli@cobbk12.org
Nury Gonzalez Clerk Nury.Gonzalez@cobbk12.org
Martha Gribble Registrar Martha.Gribble@cobbk12.org

 

Additional Support

For additional information please visit the counseling website at www.sprayberrycounseling.com