Sprayberry High School HS

Sara Griffin, Principal

Lindsay Barnette, AP | Lee Brooks, AP | Phil Henderson, AP/AD | Ann Nemeck, AP
Dr. Richmond Parker, AP | Erin Smith, SSA

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

Sprayberry Faculty & Staff

Name Department Email
Evelyn Algarin-Febres World Languages Evelyn.Algarin-Febres@cobbk12.org
Michael Alvarez World Languages Michael.Alvarez@cobbk12.org
Yolaida Amaya-Mendez Mathematics Yolaida.Amaya-Mendez@cobbk12.org
Stacey Arnett ESOL/IEL/World Languages Stacey.Arnett@cobbk12.org
Desmond Atwell Physical Education Desmond.Atwell@cobbk12.org
Calyn Autry Mathematics Calyn.Autry@cobbk12.org
Kelly Avery Mathematics Kelly.Avery@cobbk12.org
Paula Axford - Media Specilist Media Center Paula.Axford@cobbk12.org
Marta Barbosa Special Education Marta.Barbosa@cobbk12.org
Lindsay Barnette - Assistant Principal Administration Lindsay.Barnette@cobbk12.org
Carlos Barrera English Carlos.Barrera@cobbk12.org
Wendy Batchelor Autism Wendy.Batchelor@cobbk12.org
Emily Beatty - MOID Special Education Emily.Beatty@cobbk12.org
Natasha Beemon Social Studies Natasha.Beemon@cobbk12.org
Timothy Bembury - Audio Visual CTAE Timothy.Bembury@cobbk12.org
Brandy Brady Counseling Brandy.Brady@cobbk12.org
Mary Briggs Special Education Mary.Briggs@cobbk12.org
Lee Brooks - Assistant Principal Administration Leander.Brooks@cobbk12.org
Kevin Brunson Campus Resource Officer Kevin.Brunson@cobbk12.org
Marc Carver Physical Education Marc.Carver@cobbk12.org
Andrew Chiasson - HAVEN Special Education Andrew.Chiasson@cobbk12.org
Naomi Clennan Special Education Naomi.Clennan@cobbk12.org
Claire Coffman Special Education Claire.Coffman@cobbk12.org
Scott Connors Special Education Scott.Connors@cobbk12.org
Harrison Cook - Orchestra Fine Arts Harrison.Cook@cobbk12.org
Deborah Cramer School Secretary Deborah.Cramer@cobbk12.org
Harrison Cook - Orchestra Fine Arts Harrison.Cook@cobbk12.org
Heather Cramer Science Heather.Cramer@cobbk12.org
Sandy Crawford Special Education Sandy.Crawford@cobbk12.org
Susan Daiber Media Center Susan.Daiber@cobbk12.org
Rachelle Denison Scheduling Clerk Rachelle.Denison@cobbk12.org
Kayla Deuire Mathematics Kayla.Deuire@cobbk12.org
Pete DeWeese Physical Education Fenton.Deweese@cobbk12.org
Erin Donn Science Erin.Donn@cobbk12.org
Terrace Ellis - Band Fine Arts Terrace.Ellis@cobbk12.org.
Andy Esserwein - Band Fine Arts Andy.Esserwein@cobbk12.org
Lane Floyd - Communications Director Online Education Robert.Floyd@cobbk12.org
Dr. Ramon Frias Science Ramon.Frias@cobbk12.org
Courtney Gallagher Science Courtney.Gallagher@cobbk12.org
Beth Gibeaut Attendance Office Beth.Gibeaut@cobbk12.org
Katherine Gibson World Languages Katherine.Gibson@cobbk12.org
Tony Giles English Tony.Giles@cobbk12.org
Nury Gonzalez Counseling Nury.Gonzalez@cobbk12.org
Scott Grant Mathematics Scott.Grant@cobbk12.org
Susan Greene English Susan.Greene@cobbk12.org
Martha Gribble - Registrar Counseling Martha.Gribble@cobbk12.org
Sara Griffin - Principal Administration Sara.Griffin@cobbk12.org
Pat Hall English Patrick.Hall@cobbk12.org
Toni Hall MID Toni.Hall@cobbk12.org
Todd Hefflinger Science Todd.Hefflinger@cobbk12.org
Phil Henderson - Athletic Director Administration Phillip.Henderson@cobbk12.org
Justin Holladay - AUTISM Special Education Justin.Holladay@cobbk12.org
Margaret Hoskins School Social Worker Margaret.Hoskins@cobbk12.org
Sheryl Hughes HAVEN Sheryl.Hughes@cobk12.org
Paula Hunt Autism Paula.Hunt@cobk12.org
Laurie Hyatt MID Laurie.Hyatt@cobbk12.org
Cassandra Jefferson - Healthcare CTAE Cassandra.Jefferson@cobbk12.org
Molly Jirasakhiran Science Molly.Jiraskhiran@cobbk12.org
Andy Kilgore Building Engineer Andy.Kilgore@cobbk12.org
Dustin Kinser Mathematics / Special Education Dustin.Kinser@cobbk12.org
Ed Lacombe - HAVEN Special Education Ed.Lacombe@cobbk12.org
Tanya Lancee - Department Chair Social Studies Tanya.Lancee@cobbk12.org
Benjamin Long English Benjamin.Long@cobbk12.org
Mary Longshore Speech Pathology Mary.Longshore@cobbk12.org
Peggy Loschiavo School Nurse Peggy.Loschiavo@cobbk12.org
Nicolete Madigan English Nicolete.Madigan@cobbk12.org
Andrew Maffei Social Studies / Special Education Andrew.Maffei@cobbk12.org
Sarahlaine MagaƱa English Sarahlaine.Magana@cobbk12.org
Lauren Marshall Autism Lauren.Marshall@cobbk12.org
Gary Montague - Department Chair Special Education Gary.Montague@cobbk12.org
Brandy McClain Science Brandy.McClain@cobbk12.org
Tracy Merriman - Culinary CTAE Tracy.Merriman@cobbk12.org
Marc Middlebrooks - Drama Fine Arts Marc.Middlebrooks@cobbk12.org
Travis Mobley Social Studies Travis.Mobley@cobbk12.org
Scott Mohrmann - Graphic Design CTAE Scott.Mohrmann@cobbk12.org
Tommy Moran Social Studies Thomas.Moran@cobbk12.org
Letitia Moorehead MID Letitia.Moorehead@cobbk12.org
Julia Moseley English Julia.Moseley@cobbk12.org
Christy Mullen - Department Chair Science Christy.Mullen@cobbk12.org
Ann Nemeck - Assistant Principal Administration Ann.Nemeck@cobbk12.org
Kelly Nimz Science Kelly.Nimz@cobbk12.org
Brett O'Buck Special Education Brett.O'Buck@cobbk12.org.
Rick O'Buck Special Education Richard.OBuck@cobbk12.org
Dr. Hannah Oldham Mathematics Hannah.Oldham@cobbk12.org
Dr. Renea Oseni Counseling Renea.Oseni@cobbk12.org
Michele Pace Front Office Catherine.Pace@cobbk12.org
Jason Page Social Studies Jason.Page@cobbk12.org
Alison Palen - Art Fine Arts Alison.Palen@cobbk12.org
Christina Pearl Social Studies Christina.Pearl@cobbk12.org
Dr. Richmond Parker - Assistant Principal Administration Richmond.Parker@cobbk12.org
Anna Parkinson English Anna.Parkinson@cobbk12.org
Kyla Passman English Kyla.Passman@cobbk12.org
Siddhi Patel Cafeteria Manager Siddhi.Patel@cobbk12.org
Doug Pekkanen - Engineering/Robotics CTAE Douglas.Pekkanen@cobbk12.org
Lea Ponticelli Counseling Lea.Ponticelli@cobbk12.org
Amy Pothel - Department Chair English Amy.Pothel@cobbk12.org
Debbie Redmond Mathematics Deborah.Redmond@cobbk12.org
Rebecca Rhinehart Social Studies Rebecca.Rhinehart@cobbk12.org
Alan Roberts - Chorus Fine Arts Alan.Roberts@cobbk12.org
Denisse Romero Plaza Communitaria Rocio.Romero@cobbk12.org
Mariana Ryan World Languages MARIANA.RYAN@cobbk12.org
Nina Sanderson World Languages Anotchin.KouadioSanderson@cobbk12.org
Rosa Santaiti - Department Chair World Languages Rosa.Santaiti@cobbk12.org
Renee Sedlock Special Education Renee.Sedlock@cobbk12.org
Shannow Shaw - Department Chair CTAE Shannon.Shaw@cobbk12.org
Chris Shields Science Chris.SHIELDS@cobbk12.org
Erin Smith - SSA Administration Erin.Smith@cobbk12.org
Jessica Smith Science Jessica.Smith2@cobbk12.org
Scott Smith Social Studies Scott.Smith@cobbk12.org
Jennie Speer Mathematics Jennifer.Speer@cobbk12.org
Axel Spens - NJROTC CTAE Axel.Spens@cobbk12.org
Chris Stewart Physical Education Christopher.Setwart@cobbk12.org
Jamey Stiltz Physical Education Jamey.Stiltz@cobbk12.org
Steve Tansil Technology Specialist Steve.Tansil@cobbk12.org
Oleathea Taylor ISS Oleathea.Taylor@cobbk12.org
James Tejeck Physical Education James.Tejcek@cobbk12.org
Annie Thielen Social Studies Annie.Thielen@cobbk12.org
Anne Thomas Special Education Anne.Thomas@cobbk12.org
Reginald Thomas Mathematics Reginald.Thomas@cobbk12.org
Christian Thomason - Cosmetology CTAE Christian.Thomason@cobbk12.org
Myriam Rojas Torres World Languages Myriam.RojasTorres@cobbk12.org
Phyllis Tschudi-Rose Social Studies Phyllis.Tschudi-Rose@cobbk12.org
Brett Vavra Physical Education Brett.Vavra@cobbk12.org
Robert Ward Head Custodian Robert.Ward@cobbk12.org
Meg Welker Special Education Margaret.Welker@cobbk12.org
Aaron Wessner Special Education Aaron.Wessner@cobbk12.org
Renee Westlake English Renee.Westlake@cobbk12.org
Dr. Tammy White - Department Chair Counseling Tammy.White@cobbk12.org
John White - NJROTC Mathematics John.White@cobbk12.org
Tyrone White CTAE Tyrone.White@cobbk12.org
Ashley Williams Mathematics Ashley.Williams@cobbk12.org
Pam Winter Special Education Pamela.Winter@cobbk12.org
Ragina Worthy Bookkeeper Ragina.Worthy@cobbk12.org
MaryKay Wright Mathematics MaryKay.Wright@cobbk12.org
Hong Zeng World Languages Hong.Zheng@cobbk12.org