Sprayberry High School HS

Sara Griffin, Principal

Lindsay Barnette, AP | Lee Brooks, AP | Phil Henderson, AP/AD | Ann Nemeck, AP
Dr. Richmond Parker, AP | Erin Smith, SSA

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

Math Department

Name Fall 2018 Schedule Spring 2019 Schedule
Mary-Kay Wright - Department Chair
Marykay.Wright@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Accelerated Pre-Calculus
2nd - Pre-Calculus
3rd - Accelerated Pre-Calculus
4th - Planning
1st - Pre-Calculus
2nd - Accelerated Pre-Calculus
3rd - Pre-Calculus
4th - Planning
Yolaida Amaya-Mendez
Yolaida.Amaya-Mendez@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Honors Algebra 1
2nd - Spanish 2
3rd - ISLA Honors Algebra 1
4th - Planning
Spring 2019
1st - Geometry
2nd - ISLA Honors Geometry
3rd - Geometry
4th - Planning
Calyn Autry
Calyn.Autry@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Foundations of Algebra
2nd - Foundations of Algebra with Crawford
3rd - Foundations of Algebra
4th - Planning
Spring 2019
1st - Algebra 1
2nd - Algebra 1 with Crawford
3rd - Algebra 1
4th - Planning
Kelly Avery
Kelly.Avery@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Foundations of Algebra with Clennan
2nd - Foundations of Algebra
3rd - Foundations of Algebra with Clennan
4th - Planning
Spring 2019
1st - Algebra 1 with Clenan
2nd - Algebra 1
3rd - Algebra 1 with Clennan
4th - Planning
Teresa Fuller
Teresa.Fuller@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Algebra 2 with Brun
2nd - Algebra 2 with Brun
3rd - Algebra 2
4th - Planning
Spring 2019
1st - Honors Algebra 2
2nd - Algebra 2
3rd - Algebra 2
4th - Planning
Scott Grant
Scott.Grant@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - AP Calculus AB
2nd - AP Calculus AB
3rd - Geometry
4th - Planning
Spring 2019
1st - AP Calculus BC
2nd - Geometry
3rd - Honors Geometry
4th - Planning
Dustin Kinser
Dustin.Kinser@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Geometry Support
2nd - Geometry Support
3rd - AP Statistics
4th - Planning
Spring 2019
1st - Algerbra 2
2nd - Geometry
3rd - Geometry
4th - Planning
Brittany Maddox
Brittany.Maddox@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Algebra 2
2nd - Advanced Mathematical Decision Making
3rd - Advanced Mathematical Decision Making
4th - Planning
Spring 2019
1st - Algebra 2 with Brun
2nd - Advanced Mathematical Decision Making
3rd - Algebra 2
4th - Planning
Dr. Hannah Oldham
Hannah.Oldham@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Advanced Mathematical Decision Making
2nd - Algebra 1 with Clennan
3rd - STEM
4th - Planning
Spring 2019
1st - Advanced Mathematical Decision Making
2nd - Foundations of Algebra with Clennan
3rd - Advanced Mathematical Decision Making
4th - Planning
Debbie Redmond
Deborah.Redmond@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Geometry
2nd - Geometry
3rd - Geometry with Brun
4th - Planning
Spring 2019
1st - Geometry
2nd - Geometry with Brun
3rd - Geometry with Brun
4th - Planning
Jennifer Speer
Jennifer.Speer@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Honors Algebra 2
2nd - Honors Algebra 1
3rd - Honors Algebra 1
4th - Planning
Spring 2019
1st - Honors Algebra 1
2nd - Honors Algebra 2
3rd - Honors Algebra 2
4th - Planning
John White
John.White@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Foundations of Algebra with Crawford
2nd - Foundations of Algebra
3rd - Foundations of Algebra with Crawford
4th - Planning
Spring 2019
1st - Algebra 1 with Crawford
2nd - Algebra 1
3rd - Algebra 1 with Crawford
4th - Planning
Ashley Williams
Ashley.Williams@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Honors Geometry
2nd - Honors Geometry
3rd - ESL Foundations of Algebra
4th - Planning
Spring 2019
1st - ESL Algebra 1
2nd - Honors Calculus
3rd - Honors Algebra 1
4th - Planning

Additional Support

If you're looking for extra help, the materials available on your teacher's blog (above) are a great place to start. Don't forget that Sprayberry offers additional resources, though:

Milestones End of Course Study Guides

Milestones End of Course study guides are available for English, Math, Social Studies, and Science. Be sure to check them out if you'll be taking the test this year. They are available HERE.

Departmental Tutoring

Departmental Tutoring is available each week in most subject areas. It lasts from 3:40 - 4:45 and is available free of charge. Please click HERE to view our current tutoring times. Please speak with your individual teacher if you need additional academic support outside fo what is currently offered!