Sprayberry High School HS

Sara Griffin, Principal

Lindsay Barnette, AP | Lee Brooks, AP | Phil Henderson, AP/AD | Ann Nemeck, AP
Dr. Richmond Parker, AP | Erin Smith, SSA

2525 Sandy Plains Road
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

 

Math Department

Name Fall 2019 Schedule Spring 2020 Schedule
Mary-Kay Wright - Department Chair
Marykay.Wright@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Accelerated Pre-Calculus
2nd - Accelerated Pre-Calculus
3rd - Accelerated Pre-Calculus
4th - Planning
1st - Accelerated Pre-Calclus
2nd - Accelerated Pre-Calculus
3rd - Accelerated Pre-Calculus
4th - Planning
Yolaida Amaya-Mendez
Yolaida.Amaya-Mendez@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Honors Algebra 1
2nd - Algebra II
3rd - Algebra II
4th - Planning
1st - ISLA Honors Geometry
2nd - Geometry
3rd - Geometry
4th - Planning
Calyn Autry
Calyn.Autry@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Algebra II
2nd - Algebra II
3rd - Algebra II
4th - Planning
1st - Algebra II
2nd - Algebra II
3rd - Algebra II
4th - Planning
Kelly Avery
Kelly.Avery@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Foundations of Algebra
2nd - Pre-Calculus
3rd - Foundations of Algebra
4th - Planning
1st - Algebra I
2nd - Pre-Calculus
3rd - Algebra I
4th - Planning
Kayla Deuire
Kayla.Deuire@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Foundations of Algebra
2nd - Foundations of Algebra
3rd - Foundations of Algebra
4th - Planning
1st - Algebra I
2nd - Algebra I
3rd - Algebra I
4th - Planning
Scott Grant
Scott.Grant@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Geometry
2nd - AP Calculus AB
3rd - Geometry
4th - Planning
1st - Pre-Calculus
2nd - AP Calculus BC
3rd - Pre-Calculus
4th - Planning
Dustin Kinser
Dustin.Kinser@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Foundations of Algebra
2nd - Foundations of Algebra
3rd - AP Statistics
4th - Planning
1st - Algebra I
2nd - Algebra I
3rd - Geometry
4th - Planning
Dr. Hannah Oldham
Hannah.Oldham@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Advanced Mathematical Decision Making
2nd - Advanced Mathematical Decision Making
3rd - Honors Algebra I
4th - Planning
1st - Foundations of Algebra
2nd - Advanced Mathematical Decision Making
3rd - Advanced Mathematial Decision Making
4th - Planning
Debbie Redmond
Deborah.Redmond@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Geometry
2nd - Algebra I
3rd - Geometry
4th - Planning
1st - Geometry
2nd - Honors Geometry
3rd - Geometry
4th - Planning
Jennifer Speer
Jennifer.Speer@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Honors Algebra II
2nd - Algebra I
3rd - Honors Algebra II
4th - Planning
1st - Advanced Mathematical Decision Making
2nd - Honors Algebra II
3rd - Honors Algebra II
4th - Planning
Reginald Thomas
Reginald.Thomas@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Foundations of Algebra
2nd - Foundations of Algebra
3rd - Foundations of Algebra
4th - Planning
1st - Algebra I
2nd - Algebra I
3rd - Algebra I
4th - Planning
John White
John.White@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Foundations of Algebra
2nd -Foundations of Algebra
3rd - Foundations of Algebra
4th - Planning
1st - Algebra I
2nd - Algebra I
3rd - Algebra I
4th - Planning
Ashley Williams
Ashley.Williams@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Honors Geometry
2nd - ESL Foundations of Algebra
3rd - Honors Geometry
4th - Planning
1st - Geometry
2nd - ESL Algebra I
3rd - Calculus
4th - Planning
     

Additional Support

If you're looking for extra help, the materials available on your teacher's blog (above) are a great place to start. Don't forget that Sprayberry offers additional resources, though:

Milestones End of Course Study Guides

Milestones End of Course study guides are available for English, Math, Social Studies, and Science. Be sure to check them out if you'll be taking the test this year. They are available HERE.

Departmental Tutoring

Departmental Tutoring is available each week in most subject areas. It lasts from 3:40 - 4:45 and is available free of charge. Please click HERE to view our current tutoring times. Please speak with your individual teacher if you need additional academic support outside fo what is currently offered!