Sprayberry High School HS

Sara Griffin, Principal

Lindsay Barnette, AP | Lee Brooks, AP | Phil Henderson, AP/AD | Ann Nemeck, AP
Dr. Richmond Parker, AP | Erin Smith, SSA

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

Physical Education Department

Name Fall 2019 Schedule Spring 2020 Schedule
Brett Vavra - Department Chair
Brett.Vavra@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Weight Training
2nd - Weight Training
3rd - Physical Conditioning
4th - Planning
1st - Planning
2nd - Advanced Weight Training
3rd - Advanced Physial Conditioning
4th - Advanced Weight Training
Desmond Atwell
Desmond.Atwell@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Team Sports
2nd - Team Sports
3rd - Health & Personal Fitness
4th - Planning
1st - Health & Personal Fitness
2nd - Health & Personal Fitness
3rd - Planning
4th - Health & Personal Fitness
Marc Carver
Marc.Carver@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Health & Personal Fitness
2nd - Planning
3rd - Health & Personal Fitness
4th - Health & Personal Fitness
1st - Health & Personal Fitness
2nd - Health & Personal Fitness
3rd - Health & Personal Fitness
4th - Planning
Pete DeWeese
Fenton.DeWeese@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Planning
2nd - Weight Training
3rd - Physical Conditioning
4th - Weight Training
1st - Advanced Weight Training
2nd - Planning
3rd - Advanced Physical Conditioning
4th - Advanced Weight Training
Chris Stewart
Christopher.Stewart@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Planning
2nd - Team Sports
3rd - Team Sports
4th - Team Sports
1st - Intermediate Team Sports
2nd - Planning
3rd - Intermediate Team Sports
4th - Intermediate Team Sports
Jamey Stiltz
Jamey.Stiltz@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Weight Training
2nd - Planning
3rd - Cafeteria
4th - Weight Training
1st - Planning
2nd - Weight Training
3rd - Cafeteria 
4th - Health & Personal Fitness
James Tejcek
James.Tejcek@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Health & Personal Fitness
2nd - Health & Personal Fitness
3rd - Planning
4th - Health & Personal Fitness
1st - Advanced Weight Training
2nd - Intermediate Team Sports
3rd -  Health & Personal Fitness
4th - Planning
     

Additional Support

Departmental Tutoring

Departmental Tutoring is available with PE teachers upon request and their availability. Please speak directly with your teacher if you are in need of additional academic support!