Sprayberry High School HS

Sara Griffin, Principal

Lindsay Barnette, AP | Lee Brooks, AP | Phil Henderson, AP/AD | Ann Nemeck, AP
Dr. Richmond Parker, AP | Erin Smith, SSA

2525 Sandy Plains Road
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

 

Zoology: 6SZF-PND5-S9NTG

Environmental Science: 4RS4-JVNX-BSF33

Science Department

Name Fall 2019 Schedule Spring 2020 Schedule
Christy Mullen - Department Chair
Christy.Mullen@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Honors Biology
2nd - Planning
3rd - Biology
4th - Honors Biology
1st - Honors Human Anatomy
2nd - Planning
3rd - Honors Human Anatomy
4th - Biology
Heather Cramer
Heather.Cramer@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Biology
2nd - Planning
3rd - Biology
4th - Biology
1st - Biology
2nd - Planning
3rd - Biology
4th - Biology
Erin Donn
Erin.Donn@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Physics with Smith
2nd - Planning
3rd - Physics with Smith
4th - Physics
1st - Physics with Shields
2nd - Planning
3rd - Physics
4th - Physics
Dr. Ramon Frias
Ramon.Frias@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Honors Chemistry
2nd - Planning
3rd - Honors Chemistry
4th - Honors Chemistry
1st - Honors Chemistry
2nd - Planning
3rd - Honors Chemistry
4th - AP Chemistry
Courtney Gallagher
Courtney.Gallagher@cobbk12.org
BLOG

Zoology: 6SZF-PND5-S9NTG

Environmental Science: 4RS4-JVNX-BSF33


1st - Zoology
2nd - Planning
3rd - Environmental Science
4th - Zoology
1st - Zoology
2nd - Planning
3rd - Biology
4th - Zoology
Todd Hefflinger
Todd.Hefflinger@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Chemistry
2nd - Planning
3rd - Chemistry
4th - Chemistry
1st - Astronomy
2nd - Planning
3rd - Astronomy
4th - Honors Chemistry
Molly Jirasakhiran
Molly.Jirasakhiran@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Forensics
2nd - Planning
3rd - Forensics
4th - Forensics
1st - Chemistry
2nd - Planning
3rd - AP Environmental Science
4th - Chemistry
Kelly Nimz
Kelly.Nimz@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Honors Biology
2nd - Planning
3rd - Honors Biology
4th - AP Biology
1st - Honors Biology
2nd - Planning
3rd - AP Biology
4th - Honors Biology
Brandy Rutledge
Brandy.Rutledge@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Environmental Science
2nd - Planning
3rd - Environmental Science
4th - Environmental Science
1st - Environmental Science
2nd - Planning
3rd - Environmental Science
4th - Environmental Science
Chris Shields
Chris.Shields@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - AP Physics
2nd - Planning
3rd - AP Physics
4th - Honors Physics
1st - Physics
2nd - Planning
3rd - Honors Physics
4th - Honors Physics
Jessica Smith
Jessica.Smith2@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Physics
2nd - Planning
3rd - Physics
4th - Biology
1st - Biology
2nd - Planning
3rd - Forensics
4th - Biology
 

Additional Support

If you're looking for extra help, the materials available on your teacher's blog (above) are a great place to start. Don't forget that Sprayberry offers additional resources, though:

Milestone End of Course Study Guides

Milestones End of Course study guides are available for English, Math, Social Studies, and Science. Be sure to check them out if you'll be taking the test this year. They are available HERE.

Departmental Tutoring

Departmental Tutoring is available each week in most subject areas. It lasts from 3:40 - 4:45 and is available free of charge. Please click HERE to view our current tutoring times. Please speak with your individual teacher if you need additional academic support outside fo what is currently offered!