<<Selection in Document>>
c

Name Schedule

Tanya Lancee - Department Chair
Tanya.Lancee@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - AP Psychology
2nd - Planning
3rd - AP Art History
4th - AP Psychology


Spring 2019

1st - AP Human Geography
2nd - Planning
3rd - AP Human Geography
4th - AP Human Geography

Natasha Beemon
Natasha.Beemon@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - AP World History
2nd - Planning
3rd - World History
4th - AP World History


Spring 2019

1st - World History with Welker
2nd - Planning
3rd - World History with Welker
4th - World HIstory

Andrew Maffei
Andrew.Maffei@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - World Geography
2nd - Planning
3rd - World Geography
4th - British Literature wtih Magana

Spring 2019

1st - World Geography
2nd - Planning
3rd -  TBD
4th -  Biology with Brown

Travis Mobley
Travis.Mobley@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Economics with R. O'Buck
2nd - Planning
3rd - Econ with R. O'Buck
4th - Economics


Spring 2019

1st - Economics
2nd - Planning
3rd - World Geography
4th - Geography

Tommy Moran
Thomas.Moran@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - World History
2nd - Planning
3rd - US History with Welker
4th - Us History with R. O'Buck


Spring 2019

1st - US History
2nd - Planning
3rd - Psychology
4th - Psychology

Jason Page
Jason.Page@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - World History with Welker
2nd - Planning
3rd - World Geography
4th - World History with Welker


Spring 2019

1st - World Geography
2nd - Planning
3rd - World Geography
4th - World History with Welker

Christina Pearl
Christina.Pearl@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Honors US History
2nd - Planning
3rd - AP Human Geography
4th - AP Human Geography


Spring 2019

1st - US History with R. O'Buck
2nd - Planning
3rd - US History with R. O'Buck
4th - US History

Rebecca Rhinehart
Rebecca.Rhinehart@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Honors World History
2nd - Planning
3rd - Sociology
4th - Honors World History


Spring 2019

1st - Sociology
2nd - Planning
3rd - Honors World History
4th - Honors World History

Scott Smith
Scott.Smith@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - US History
2nd - Planning
3rd - AP Government
4th - AP Government


Spring 2019

1st - Economics
2nd - Planning
3rd - Economics
4th - Economics with R. O'Buck

Annie Thielen
Annie.Thielen@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - AP US History
2nd - Planning
3rd - AP US History
4th - Honors US History


Spring 2019

1st - Honors US History
2nd - Planning
3rd - Honors US History
4th - AP US History

Phyllis Tschudi-Rose
Phyllis.Tschudi-Rose@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Honors Economics
2nd - Planning
3rd - Honors Economics
4th - Honors Economics


Spring 2019

1st - AP Microeconomics
2nd - Planning
3rd - AP Microeconomics
4th - Honors Economics

Additional Support

If you're looking for extra help, the materials available on your teacher's blog (above) are a great place to start. Don't forget that Sprayberry offers additional resources, though:

 

Milestones End of Course study guides are available for English, Math, Social Studies, and Science.  Be sure to check them out if you'll be taking the test this year.  They are available HERE.
Departmental Tutoring is available each week in most subject areas. It lasts from 3:40 - 4:45 and is available free of charge. Please click HERE to view our current tutoring times.  Please speak with your individual teacher if you need additional academic support outside fo what is currently offered!