<<Selection in Document>>
c

Name Schedule

Gary Montague - Department Chair
Gary.Montague@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Planning
2nd - Planning
3rd - Coaching Model
4th - Coaching Model


Spring 2019

1st - Planning
2nd - Planning
3rd - Coaching Model
4th - Coaching Model

Mary Briggs
Mary.Briggs@cobbk12.org

Fall 2018
1st - American Literature with Westlake
2nd - World Literature with Greene
3rd - Planning
4th - American Literature with Passman


Spring 2019

1st - World Literatur with Greene
2nd - American Literature with Passman
3rd - Planning
4th - American Literature with Passman

Edwige Brun
Edwige.Brun@cobbk12.org

Fall 2018
1st - Algebra 2 with Fuller
2nd - Algebra 2 wtih Fuller
3rd - Geometry with Redmond
4th - Planning


Spring 2019

1st - Algebra 2 with Maddox
2nd - Geomtry with Redmond
3rd - Geometry with Redmond
4th - Planning

Naomi Clennan
Naomi.Clennan@cobbk12.org

Fall 2018
1st - Foundations of Algebra with Avery
2nd - Algebra 1
3rd - Foundations of Algebra with Clennan
4th - Planning


Spring 2019

1st - Foundations of Algebra with Avery
2nd - Foundations of Algebra with Oldham
3rd - Foundations of Algebra with Avery
4th - Planning

Claire Coffman
Claire.Coffman@cobbk12.org

Fall 2018
1st - World Literature with Hall
2nd - Multicultural Literature with Hall
3rd - Planning
4th - World Literature with Hall

Spring 2019

1st - Multicultural Literature with Hall
2nd - World Literature with Madigan
3rd - Planning
4th - World Literature with Madigan

Scott Connors
Scott.Connors@cobbk12.org

Fall 2018
1st - Planning
2nd - Biology with Cramer
3rd - Biology with Cramer
4th - Environmental Science with Cramer

Spring 2019

1st - Planning
2nd - Biology with Cramer
3rd - Environmental Science with Cramer
4th - Environmental Science with Cramer

Sandy Crawford
Sandy.Crawford@cobbk12.org

Fall 2018
1st - Foundations of Algebra with White
2nd - Foundations of Algebra with Autry
3rd - Foundations of Algebra with White
4th - Planning

Spring 2019

1st - Algebra 1 with White
2nd - Algebra 1 with Autry
3rd - Algebra 1 with White
4th - Planning

Erin Donn
Erin.Donn@cobbk12.org

Fall 2018
1st - Planning
2nd - Physics with Nimz
3rd - Physics with Nimz
4th - Physics with Rajan

Spring 2019

1st - Planning
2nd - Physics with Rajan
3rd - Physics with Rajan
4th - PHysis Nimz

Dustin Kinser
Dustin.Kinser@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Geometry Support
2nd - Geometry Support
3rd - AP Statistics
4th - Planning


Spring 2019
1st - Algerbra 2
2nd - Geometry
3rd - Geometry
4th - Planning

Andrew Maffei
Andrew.Maffei@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - World Geography
2nd - Planning
3rd - World Geography
4th - Senior Literature with Magana

Spring 2019

1st - World Geography
2nd - Planning
3rd - TBD
4th - Biology with Brown

Brett O'Buck
Brett.O'Buck@cobbk12.org

Fall 2018
1st - Planning
2nd - Environmental Science with McClain
3rd - Environmental Science with McClain
4th - Environmental Science with McClain


Spring 2019
1st - Planning
2nd - Environmental Science with McClain
3rd - Environmental Science with McClain
4th - Environmental Science with McClain

Rick O'Buck
Richard.OBuck@cobbk12.org

Fall 2018
1st - Economics with Mobley
2nd - Planning
3rd - Economics with Mobley
4th - US History with Moran


Spring 2019
1st - US History with Pearl
2nd - Planning
3rd - US History with Pearl
4th - Economics with Smith

Renee Sedlock
Renee.Sedlock@cobbk12.org

Fall 2018
1st - Coaching Model
2nd - Coaching Model
3rd - Planning
4th - Planning


Spring 2019
1st - Coaching Model
2nd - Coaching Model
3rd - Planning
4th - Planning

Anne Thomas
Anne.Thomas@cobbk12.org

Fall 2018
1st - 9th Literature wtih Parkinson
2nd - 9th Literature with Parkinson
3rd - Planning
4th - Biology with Gallagher


Spring 2019
1st - 9th Literature with Long
2nd - 9th Literature with Long
3rd - Planning
4th - 9th Literature with Westlake

Meg Welker
Margaret.Welker@cobbk12.org

Fall 2018
1st - World History with Page
2nd - Planning
3rd - US History with Moran
4th - World History with Page


Spring 2019
1st - World History with Beemon
2nd - Planning
3rd - World History with Beemon
4th - World history with Page

Aaron Wessner
Aaron.Wessner@cobbk12.org

Fall 2018
1st - Read 180
2nd - Planning
3rd - Read 180
4th - Read 180


Spring 2019
1st - Read 180
2nd - Read 180
3rd - Planning
4th - AV Tech

Additional Support

If you're looking for extra help, the materials available on your teacher's blog (above) are a great place to start. Don't forget that Sprayberry offers additional resources, though:

 

Milestones End of Course study guides are available for English, Math, Social Studies, and Science.  Be sure to check them out if you'll be taking the test this year.  They are available HERE.
Departmental Tutoring is available each week in most subject areas. It lasts from 3:40 - 4:45 and is available free of charge. Please click HERE to view our current tutoring times.  Please speak with your individual teacher if you need additional academic support outside fo what is currently offered!