Sprayberry High School HS

Sara Griffin, Principal

Lindsay Barnette, AP | Lee Brooks, AP | Phil Henderson, AP/AD | Ann Nemeck, AP
Dr. Richmond Parker, AP | Erin Smith, SSA

2525 Sandy Plains Road
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

 

Special Education

Name Fall 2019 Schedule Spring 2020 Schedule
Gary Montague - Department Chair
Gary.Montague@cobbk12.org
BLOG
1st - Geometry with Redmond
2nd - Foundations of Algebra with Deuire
3rd - Coaching Models
4th - Planning
1st - Geometry with Redmond
2nd - Algebra I with Deuire
3rd - Geometry with Redmond
4th - Planning
Marta Barbosa
Marta.Barbosa@cobbk12.org

1st - Small Group Geometry
2nd - Small Group Geometry
3rd - Geometry with Redmond
4th - Planing
1st - Foundations of Algebra with Oldham
2nd - Small Group Geometry
3rd - Small Group Geometry
4th - Planning
Mary Briggs
Mary.Briggs@cobbk12.org

1st - Planning
2nd - 9th Literature with Moseley
3rd - 9th Literature with Greene
4th - British Literature with Hall
1st - Planning
2nd - British Literature with Hall
3rd - 9th Literature with Moseley
4th - 9th Literature with Greene
Naomi Clennan
Naomi.Clennan@cobbk12.org

1st - Algebra II with Autry
2nd - Algebra I with Redmond
3rd - Algebra II with Autry
4th - Planning
1st - Algebra II with Autry
2nd - Geometry with Amaya-Mendez
3rd - Algebra II with Autry
4th - Planning
Claire Coffman
Claire.Coffman@cobbk12.org

1st - Planning
2nd - Multicultural Literature with Hall
3rd - Read 180
4th - Read 180
1st - Planning
2nd - Read 180 with Westlake
3rd - Read 180
4th - Read 180
Scott Connors
Scott.Connors@cobbk12.org

1st - Biology with Cramer
2nd - Planning
3rd - Biology with Cramer
4th - Biology with Cramer
1st - Biology with Cramer
2nd - Planning
3rd - Biology with Cramer
4th - Biology with Cramer
Sandy Crawford
Sandy.Crawford@cobbk12.org

1st - Foundations of Algebra with White
2nd - Foundations of Algebra with White
3rd -Foundations of Algebra with White
4th - Planning
1st - Algebra I with White
2nd - Algebra I with White
3rd - Algebra I with White
4th - Planning
Jennifer Hendersion
Jennifer.Henderson@cobbk12.org
1st - Planning
2nd - American Literature with Passman
3rd - American Literature with Giles
4th - American Literature with Passman
1st - Planning
2nd - American Literature with Giles
3rd - American Literature with Giles
4th - American Literature with Passman
Brett O'Buck
Brett.O'Buck@cobbk12.org

1st - World History with Page
2nd - World History with Rhinehart
3rd - Planning
4th - World History with Rhinehart
1st - World History with Rhinehart
2nd - World History with Maffei
3rd - Planning
4th - Coaching Models
Rick O'Buck
Richard.OBuck@cobbk12.org

1st - Economics / Government with Mobley
2nd - US History with Pearl
3rd - Planning
4th - Economics / Government with Mobley 
1st - Economics / Government with Mobley
2nd - US History with Page
3rd - Planning
4th - Economics / Government with Mobeley
Renee Sedlock
Renee.Sedlock@cobbk12.org

1st - Coaching Models
2nd - Coaching Models
3rd - Planning
4th - Planning
1st - Coaching Models
2nd - Coaching Models
3rd - Planning
4th - Planning
Anne Thomas
Anne.Thomas@cobbk12.org

1st - Environmental Science with McClain
2nd - Planning
3rd - Environmental Science with Gallagher
4th - Physics with Donn
1st - Environmental Science with McClain
2nd - Planning
3rd - Environmental Science with McClain
4th - Physics with Donn
Meg Welker
Margaret.Welker@cobbk12.org

1st - US History with Pearl
2nd - World History with Page
3rd - Planning
4th - Coaching Model
1st - US History with Page
2nd - Planning
3rd - Coaching Models
4th - US History with Page
Aaron Wessner
Aaron.Wessner@cobbk12.org

1st - Planning
2nd - World Literature with Madigan
3rd - World Literature with Magana
4th - World Literature with Long
1st - Planning
2nd - World Literature with Madigan
3rd - World Literature with Westlake
4th - World Literature with Long
     

Additional Support

If you're looking for extra help, the materials available on your teacher's blog (above) are a great place to start. Don't forget that Sprayberry offers additional resources, though:

Milestones End of Course Study Guides

Milestones End of Course study guides are available for English, Math, Social Studies, and Science. Be sure to check them out if you'll be taking the test this year. They are available HERE.

Departmental Tutoring

Departmental Tutoring is available each week in most subject areas. It lasts from 3:40 - 4:45 and is available free of charge. Please click HERE to view our current tutoring times. Please speak with your individual teacher if you need additional academic support outside fo what is currently offered!