Sprayberry High School HS

Sara Griffin, Principal

Lindsay Barnette, AP | Lee Brooks, AP | Phil Henderson, AP/AD | Ann Nemeck, AP
Dr. Richmond Parker, AP | Erin Smith, SSA

2525 Sandy Plains Road
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

2525 Sandy Plains Rd.
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 770-578-3200
FAX: 770-578-3202

 

World Language Department

Name Fall 2019 Schedule Spring 2020 Schedule
Rosa Santaiti - Department Chair
Rosa.Santaiti@cobbk12.org
BLOG
   
Evelyn Algarin Febres
Evelyn.Algarin-Febres@cobbk12.org
BLOG
   
Michael Alvarez
Michael.Alvarez@cobbk12.org
BLOG
   
Katherine Gibson
Katherine.Gibson@cobbk12.org
BLOG
   
Mariana Ryan
Mariana.Ryan@cobbk12.org
BLOG
   
Nina Sanderson
Anotchin.KouadioSanderson@cobbk12.org
BLOG
   
Myriam Rojas Torres
Myriam.RojasTorres@cobbk12.org
BLOG
   
Hong Zeng
Hong.Zeng@cobbk12.org
BLOG
   
     

Additional Support

If you're looking for extra help, the materials available on your teacher's blog (above) are a great place to start. Don't forget that Sprayberry offers additional resources, though:

Milestone End of Course Study Guides

Milestones End of Course study guides are available for English, Math, Social Studies, and Science.  Be sure to check them out if you'll be taking the test this year.  They are available HERE.

Departmental Tutoring

Departmental Tutoring is available each week in most subject areas. It lasts from 3:40 - 4:45 and is available free of charge. Please click HERE to view our current tutoring times. Please speak with your individual teacher if you need additional academic support outside fo what is currently offered!