<<Selection in Document>>
c

Name Schedule

Rosa Santaiti - Department Chair
Rosa.Santaiti@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Planning
2nd - ISLA Honors Spanish 2
3rd - ISLA Honors Spanish 6 / Honors Spanish 8
4th - Planning


Spring 2019
1st - Planning
2nd - ISLA Honors Spanish 5
3rd - AP Spanish
4th - Planning

Michael Alvarez
Michael.Alvarez@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Spanish 2
2nd - Planning
3rd - Spanish 2
4th - Honors Spanish 4

Spring 2019
1st - Honors Spanish 3
2nd - Planning
3rd - Honors Spanish 3
4th - Spanish 1

Stacey Arnett
Stacey.Arnett@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Planning
2nd - IEL
3rd - IEL
4th - IEL

Spring 2019
1st - IEL
2nd - IEL
3rd - Planning
4th - IEL

Evelyn Algarin Febres
Evelyn.Algarin-Febres@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - ISLA Spanish 4
2nd - Honors Spanish 6
3rd - Honors Spanish 6
4th - Planning

Spring 2019
1st - Honors Spanish 7
2nd - Honors Spanish 7
3rd - ISLA Honors Spanish 5
4th - Planning

Sonia Gallego
Sonia.Gallego@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Spanish 2
2nd - Planning
3rd - Honors Spanish 4
4th - Spanish 2

Spring 2019
1st - Honors Spanish 5
2nd - Planning
3rd - Honors Spanish 5
4th - Honors Spanish 3

Maureen Valdez-Gamble
Maureen.Gamble@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Spanish 2
2nd - Spanish 2
3rd - Planning
4th - Spanish for Native Speakers

Spring 2019
1st - Honors Spanish 3
2nd - Honors Spanish 3
3rd - Planning
4th - ISLA Honors Spanish 3

Lynn Gouacide
Lynn.Gouacide@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - French 2
2nd - French 2
3rd - Honors French 4 / Honors French 6
4th - Planning

Spring 2019
1st - Honors French 3
2nd - Planning
3rd - Honors French 3
4th - Honors French 5 / AP French

Xiaolin Liu
Xiaolin.Liu@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Chinese 1
2nd - Chinese 3 / Chinese 5
3rd - Planning
4th - Planning


Spring 2019
1st - Chinese 2 / Chinese 4
2nd - Planning
3rd - Planning
4th - Planning

Gabriela Ratcliff
Gabriela.Ratcliff@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Planning
2nd - Spanish 2
3rd - Spanish 2
4th - Spanish 2

Spring 2019
1st - Spanish 1
2nd - Spanish 1
3rd - Spanish 1
4th - Planning

Kevin Schott
Kevin.Schott@cobbk12.org
BLOG
Fall 2018
1st - Planning
2nd - Planning
3rd - French II
4th - French II

Spring 2019
1st - Planning
2nd - Planning
3rd - French I
4th - French I

Additional Support

If you're looking for extra help, the materials available on your teacher's blog (above) are a great place to start. Don't forget that Sprayberry offers additional resources, though:

 

Milestones End of Course study guides are available for English, Math, Social Studies, and Science.  Be sure to check them out if you'll be taking the test this year.  They are available HERE.
Departmental Tutoring is available each week in most subject areas. It lasts from 3:40 - 4:45 and is available free of charge. Please click HERE to view our current tutoring times.  Please speak with your individual teacher if you need additional academic support outside fo what is currently offered!