English Department

View English course sequence 

Summer Reading Notification

Teachers

Angert, Juli* Juliann.Angert@cobbk12.org
Anderson, Amanda amanda.anderson@cobbk12.org
Barton, Shelly Shelly.Barton@cobbk12.org
Brauninger, Jeannie Jeannie.Brauninger@cobbk12.org
Burnett-Brown, Jacqueline Jacqueline.Burnett-Brown@cobbk12.org
Bundschu, Kimberly Kimberly.Bundschu@cobbk12.org
Carter, Dr. Jimmy Jimmy.Carter@cobbk12.org
Loisel, Kathleen Kathleen.Loisel@cobbk12.org
Thompson, Tara Tara.Thompson@cobbk12.org
Todoric, Dejla Dejla.Todoric@cobbk12.org
Williams, Amanda Amanda.Williams@cobbk12.org
Williams, Michael Michael1.Williams@cobbk12.org
Worthy, Melissa Melissa.Worthy@cobbk12.org
Young, Chrissy Christine.Young@cobbk12.org