Navigation Bar General Information Academics Magnet Program Fine Arts Athletics Senior Project Counseling Students Community Calendar
WheelerHigh.com > Home > Academics > Courses > Math Department

Academics

Section Links
 
Courses
  Faculty
  Library
  Summer Reading
  ESOL Summer
    Reading

  Misc

Math Department

Math Courses are offered in the following sequence for Sophomores, Juniors adn Seniors. Click on the chart or here to enlarge.

Click here to view the Magnet Math sequence.

Math Sequence for the Class of 2012 (Freshmen)

Magnet Class of 2012 Math Sequence

Teachers

  Bartlett, Henry Henry.Bartlett@cobbk12.org
  Barry, Lynn * Lynn.Barry@cobbk12.org
  Buhler, Rachel Rachel.Buhler@cobbk12.org
  Campbell, Marianne Marianne.Campbell@cobbk12.org
  Childs, Richard Richard.Childs@cobbk12.org
  Furstein, Ray Raymond.Furstein@cobbk12.org
  Gentry, Sara Sara.Gentry@cobbk12.org
  Grier, Laura Laura.Grier@cobbk12.org
  Liles, Janet Janet.Liles@cobbk12.org
  Massey, Vicki Vicki.Massey@cobbk12.org
  Portnoy, Bryan Bryan.Portnoy@cobbk12.org
  Quindsland, Andy Rebecca.Quindsland@cobbk12.org
  Rainbow, Lauri Lauri.Rainbow@cobbk12.org
  Stark, Nathan Nathan.Stark@cobbk12.org
  Sorensen, Celeste Celeste.Sorensen@cobbk12.org
  Walls, Julie Julie.Walls@cobbk12.org
  Winston, Melissa Melissa.Winston@cobbk12.org
  Young, Wenona Wenona.Young@cobbk12.org
     


Lynn Barry
Department Chair

Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
Joseph Wheeler High School. 2000 - 2009. All rights reserved