Social Studies Department

Social Studies Courses are offered in the following sequence

Teachers

Astorian, Laura Laura.Astorian@cobbk12.org
Berch, Staci Berch, Staci@cobbk12.org
Colasurdo, Michelle Michelle.Colasurdo@cobbk12.org
Hajduk, Gerri Gerri.Hajduk@cobbk12.org
Jones, Chris Christopher.Jones@cobbk12.org
Kietzman, Sarah Sarah.kietzman@cobbk12.org
Miller, John John.Miller@cobbk12.org
Mitchell, Greg Greg.Mitchell@cobbk12.org
Santelli, Nicole Nicole.Santelli@cobbk12.org
Shields, Chris Chris.Shields@cobbk12.org
Tallant, Scott Kenneth.Tallant@cobbk12.org
West, Pamela Pamela.West@cobbk12.org