Wheeler High School HS

Paul Gillihan, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Matthew Bradford, AP | Ken Ealy, AP |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Tanya Robson, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP/AD |         Chris Walstead, Magnet Coordinator

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler Administration

Name Postition Contact
Gillihan, Paul Principal Paul.Gillihan@cobbk12.org
Barnes, Christian Assistant Principal Christian.Barnes@cobbk12.org
Bradford, Matthew Assistant Principal Matthew.Bradford@cobbk12.org
Ealy, Ken Assistant Principal, Student Government Ken.Ealy@cobbk12.org
McCabe, Pamela
Assistant Principal Pamela.McCabe@cobbk12.org
Robson, Tanya Assistant Principal Tanya.Robson@cobbk12.org
Sawyer, Michael Assistant Principal, Athletic Director Michael.Sawyer@cobbk12.org
Walstead, Chris Magnet Coordinator Christopher.Walstead@cobbk12.org