Wheeler High School HS

Peter Giles, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Ken Ealy, AP | Troy Jones, AP/AD |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP | Dr. Tiffany Stark, AP

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler Administration

Name Postition Contact
Giles, Dr. Peter Principal Peter.Giles@cobbk12.org
Barnes, Christian Assistant Principal, Magnet Coordinator Christian.Barnes@cobbk12.org
Ealy, Ken Assistant Principal, Student Government Ken.Ealy@cobbk12.org
Jones, Troy Assistant Principal, Athletic Director Troy.Jones@cobbk12.org
McCabe, Pamela
Assistant Principal, Freshman Focus Pamela.McCabe@cobbk12.org
Sawyer, Michael Assistant Principal,10th Grade Focus Michael.Sawyer@cobbk12.org
Stark, Dr. Tiffany Assistant Principal, Curriculum Tiffany.Stark@cobbk12.org