Wheeler High School HS

Paul Gillihan, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Matthew Bradford, AP | Ken Ealy, AP |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Tanya Robson, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP/AD |         Chris Walstead, Magnet Coordinator

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler Counseling

Counseling Website

Direct #: 770-578-3269   FAX: 770-578-3282

Name Postition Contact
Acedo, Susan Records Clerk (ext 036) Susan.Acedo@cobbk12.org
Dailey, Erica Counseling, Q - Z, STEAM (ext 037) Erica.Dailey@cobbk12.org
Mills, Kara Counseling, L - P (ext 038) Kara.Mills@cobbk12.org
Moudgal, Sumana Counseling, Magnet (ext 039) Sumana.Moudgal@cobbk12.org
Seigler, Myrel Counseling, Special Projects (ext 044) Myrel.Seigler@cobbk12.org
Tucker-Edwards, Jackie Counseling, A -Di  (ext 040) Jacquelyn.Edwards@cobbk12.org
Turner, Taisa (DL) Counseling, Do - K, AVID (ext 041) Taisa.Turner@cobbk12.org