Wheeler High School HS

Paul Gillihan, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Matthew Bradford, AP | Ken Ealy, AP |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Tanya Robson, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP/AD |         Chris Walstead, Magnet Coordinator

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler Career/Technology

Click on teacher's name to visit website/blog.

Name/Blog Postition Contact
Aguillon, Tiera Career/Technology - Culinary Arts Tiera.Aguillon@cobbk12.org
Berwanger, Mars Career/Technology - Engineering Mars.Berwanger@cobbk12.org
Bolen, Valerie (DL) Career/Technology - Drafting Valerie.Bolen@cobbk12.org
Dezern, Will Career/Technology - Horticulture Stanley.Dezern@cobbk12.org
Feddersen, Kelly Career/Technology - Marketing Kelly.Feddersen@cobbk12.org
Hunt, Sharon Career/Technology - Healthcare Sharon.Hunt@cobbk12.org
Kuhn, Leigh Anne Career/Technology - Video Productions LeighAnne.Kuhn@cobbk12.org
Love, SMSgt. Les Career/Technology - ROTC Leslie.Love@cobbk12.org
Peebles, Anna Career/Technology - Culinary Arts Anna.Peebles@cobbk12.org
Phillips, Diane Career/Technology - Healthcare Diane.Phillips@cobbk12.org
Wicker, Latrice Career/Technology - Information Technology Latrice.Wicker@cobbk12.org
Wiggins, Carmen Career/Technology- Digital Technology Carmen.Wiggins@cobbk12.org
Xiques, Col. George Career/Technology - ROTC George.Xiques@cobbk12.org
(DL) Denotes Department Leader