Wheeler High School HS

Peter Giles, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Ken Ealy, AP | Troy Jones, AP/AD |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP | Dr. Tiffany Stark, AP

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler English

Click on teacher's name to visit website/blog.

Name/Blog Postition Contact
Banks, Caprice English Caprice.Banks@cobbk12.org
Bonham, Dana English Dana.Bonham@cobbk12.org
Carter, Dr. Jimmy English Jimmy.Carter@cobbk12.org
Clements, Brian English Brian.Clements@cobbk12.org
Leach, Donna English Donna.Leach@cobbk12.org
Mueller, Amy English Amy.Mueller@cobbk12.org
Nalazek, Cassandra English 50% Cassandra.Nalazek@cobbk12.org
Sellman, Jennifer English Jennifer.Sellman@cobbk12.org
Skipworth, Robin English Robin.Skipworth@cobbk12.org
Thompson, Tara English Tara.Thompson@cobbk12.org
Todoric, Dejla English Dejla.Todoric@cobbk12.org
Wernstrom, Haylee English Haylee.Wernstrom@cobbk12.org
Wickham, Heather English, Newspaper Advisor Heather.Wickham@cobbk12.org
Williams, Amanda English, Yearbook Advisor Amanda.Williams@cobbk12.org
Worthy, Melissa (DL) English Melissa.Worthy@cobbk12.org
(DL) Denotes Department Leader