Wheeler High School HS

Paul Gillihan, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Matthew Bradford, AP | Ken Ealy, AP |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Tanya Robson, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP/AD |         Chris Walstead, Magnet Coordinator

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler ESOL

Click on teacher's name to visit website/blog.

Name/Blog Postition Contact
Bannova, Galina ESOL - IEL Galina.Bannova@cobbk12.org
Huntington, Carol ESOL - English/Social Studies Vivian.Huntington@cobbk12.org
Kraj, Patsy ESOL - Science Patsy.Kraj@cobbk12.org
Loibl, Susan ESOL - Science Susan.Loibl@cobbk12.org
Mot, Cynthia ESOL - English Cynthia.Mot@cobbk12.org
Myasnikova, Natalya ESOL - Math Natalya.Myasnikova@cobbk12.org
Polk, Kamisha ESOL - IEL Kamisha.Polk@cobbk12.org
Sorensen, Celeste ESOL - Math Celeste.Sorensen@cobbk12.org
(DL) Denotes Department Leader