Wheeler High School HS

Paul Gillihan, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Matthew Bradford, AP | Ken Ealy, AP |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Tanya Robson, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP/AD |         Chris Walstead, Magnet Coordinator

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler Fine Arts

Click on teacher's name to visit website/blog.

Name/Blog Postition Contact
Casey, Lisa Art Lisa.Casey@cobbk12.org
Higdon, Anthony Band - Asst. Director Anthony.Higdon@cobbk12.org
Hoskins, Mark Band - Director Mark.Hoskins@cobbk12.org
O'Keefe, April Orchestra April.OKeefe@cobbk12.org
Perry, John Chorus John.Perry@cobbk12.org
Rembert, William Art William.Rembert@cobbk12.org
Strickland, Dayna Theatre Dayna.Strickland@cobbk12.org
Wasson, Dr. Dwayne (DL) Orchestra Dwayne.Wasson@cobbk12.org
(DL) Denotes Department Leader